KitchenLiving room
Old Style Beautiful House
Old Style Beautiful House
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In a beautiful ancient village in the heart of Italy my house promises comfort to a family for vacations and as well for a longer stay. The house consists of two bedrooms, one bathroom, an old style kitchen and a sitting room.

Le logement

The views around are breathtaking, the street is quiet, the parking is near, available and free.
Little food shops are near, 2 min walk and there is a small market every wednesday morning.
The house has 2 floors:
growndfloor kitchen and living room,
1st floor bed room and toilet.
No internet, no TV; a real step back in the past!

Accès des voyageurs

It is 10 min drive to Orte, a central station where almost all trains in Italy coming from north to south stop. So for 40 min you can easily get to Rome, two hours to Florence, 1.5 hour to Perugia. Also trains going to Naples and Sicily stop at Orte. It is 20 min. by car to Viterbo, a capital of a province of Viterbo which boasts as a capital of medieval fountains with a unique medieval center of the city. You can also get to Orte and Viterbo by a local bus. There are hiking trails in the park with a beautiful river very close to Chia. Once it was a shooting location of Pasolini films.
Chia is a special place where Pasolini definetly decided to live is last period of life. He bought a magnificient medioeval tower there, actually my family owned that tower before Pasolini, that's why the contract to sell the tower took place exactly in the kitchen where you will have breakfast.


Équipements
Cheminée
Chauffage

Prix
Frais de ménage $45 CAD
Caution $227 CAD
Tarif week-end $58 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Départ avant 19:00

No smoking, no pets.
Turn on and off gas each time you use the stove.
Don't use the central fire of the stove.
Put outdoor trash whenever needed, following the recycling calendar you will find into the kitchen.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Marghesun

I'm a theater Actress from Viterbo (IT), living in Berlin (DE).

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires