Aller directement au contenu
Covered deck to enjoy morning coffee.Queen bed, ensuite bath, sitting area.
Country Home in the City
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Available seasonally- April to November. We are CLOSED from Nov.1 to April 15. Close to parks, restaurants, shopping, Citilink buses. 15 minutes from CDA city center. It is a quiet home on a 1/2 acre with trees and gardens, in a planned community with sidewalks and street lamps. Guests enjoy a large Master Suite, queen bed, ensuite bath, in-room self serve coffee and tea provided. A mini-fridge, 24" TV with 200 Dish channels included. Off street parking at no charge. No pets or children.

Le logement

We will gladly provide current information on local events, favorite dining, free music in the parks during summer. There is a discount for week-long bookings and welcome even longer reservations by the month, as available, for those needing lodging while on extended business trips.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please let me know if you wish your bed made, trash pick up while you are here. If you prefer not to have those tasks done. please let me know.

Autres remarques

There are two cats who live downstairs, not in the guest area. However, if you are very allergic to animals, please take that into consideration before you book.

Équipements
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage
Climatisation
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 12:00
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alyson
août 2017
Good location for my needs, nice house. Clean, large room with television and private 3/4 bath. Host was very nice and easy to communicate with.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2017
Very well accommodating hostess, with an incredible room for us. I recommend the private room with bathroom. Felt like a 5 star hotel.
Profil utilisateur de Christina
Réponse de Christina :
Thank you!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
août 2017
Had a lovely stay at Christina's house, big comfortable room, easy to find, easy parking, lovely hostess. If you need a place in Hayden, ID, don't hesitate. Great value.

Profil utilisateur de Cody
août 2017
It was a really nice place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
juillet 2017
This location was perfect for attending our grandson's baseball games. Christina is a great hostess. The neighborhood is quiet and we enjoyed a walk in the evening.

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
juillet 2017
Perfect location and accommodation! Very large room and bathroom with lovely decor. Enjoyed delicious strawberries from Christina's garden too!

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
juin 2017
Christina was a wonderful host! The house is located in a quiet residential neighborhood, and the room is well kept and perfect for 1-2 guests. She even gives you fresh picked strawberries from her garden which are delicious! I was here for the Coeur d'Alene Half Ironman, and it was only about a 15 min drive to the City Park Beach. While I of course would've rather stayed downtown...given the price difference, this was the best choice for me, and the perfect place to stay and keep focused for the race on Sunday!

Idaho, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Christina

Retired former rural country inn owner with years of both corporate and private business experience. Masters degree in communication management. Lived for many years in New York city and have traveled to Europe. UK, Turkey, the Caribbean and Mexico for culture and language schools in Veracruz and Morelia, though I do not speak fluent Spanish. Love gardening and grow vegetables,roses, fruit trees. Look forward to meeting you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires