Spacious and comfortable master bedroom
My Home Apartment (SII-3-1, 4rooms) @ Golden Hills
Hôte : Chau
Chau est l'hôte.
10 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
10 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apartment is located at 3rd floor of SomerSquare which is walking distance to the Night Market Cameron Highlands (open every Friday & Saturday, School Holidays and Public Holidays). Here you can get a lots of local foods, fresh veggies, souvenirs, handicraft, clothes, fruits, toys, etcs.
Besides, within a short driving distance, you can get a lots of restaurants, grocery shops, banks, tea plantation, strawberry farms, flower gardens, golf course, honey and bee farms, jungle trails.

Le logement

This is a 4 bedrooms apartment with 4 Queen size beds and 2 single mattresses provided which is ideally to accommodate up to 10 guests. There are also 2 bathrooms equipped with hot water heater. Besides, we also provide a multi cooker, electrical kettle, fridge, plates and bowls, mugs or cups, spoons and forks (or chopsticks), knife and cutting board for the convenience of our guests.

Autres remarques

We would like to seek the cooperation from our guests to observe our house rules such as no smoking inside the apartment, not pets is allowed to bring into the apartment, no party after 12 midnight etc..
Besides, it will be great if our guests can help to wash all cooking utensils after use in order to let our next guests having a clean kitchen to start off their stay here.
Furthermore, please note that :
1. Bath towel is not provided.
2. All guests are entitled to 10% off the food bill at Hong Kong Restaurant, Brinchang by showing My Home Apartment's Keycard.


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $6 CAD / nuit après 9 voyageurs
Tarif week-end $142 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 12:00

Quiet hours are from 11pm to 7am.
Bath towel is not provided.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Moon
mai 2017
The apartment is big enough to accommodate 10 of us. Hmm... I guessed most probably can fit more than 10 too. Everything is good for us, we enjoyed the stay. Heard that the night market has been shifted to the place just behind of our apartment, thumbs up! Very convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Victor
septembre 2016
The host's shop is located at ground floor of the condo which make it very convenient for check in/out. The location is very near to brinchang & Tanah Rata. Whole house is new and clean with big living room and kitchen area. We enjoyed the stay. However it can be better if the floor is maintained cleaner as it feel quite dusty. Also, it will be fantastic if WIFI is provided as Digi/Maxis signal is very bad at the area which barely can surf net. Extra mattress is provided but without extra blanket. Furthermore, heater is not powerful enough and only can turn on very low volume water pressure then only the water is not cold. Hair dryer is not provided and information about nearby attraction / foods are not provided. Hope host can consider make above improvements. Thanks
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Réponse de Chau :
Hi! Victor. Thanks for your valuable comments and feedbacks. After you highlighted to us on our problems, we have done some improvements and hope one day you will come again to our place to check it...hehe..
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 140 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Pahang, MalaisieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Chau
Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires