2 stories house in a quite, mature neighborhood. Plenty of backyard space for extra privacy.Hard floor living room with brand new furnitures. Couches can be extended for extra comfort.
1 bedroom in Oakville, south of GTA
1 bedroom in Oakville, south of GTA
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quite and beautiful neighborhood, perfect resting place after a day' hustle.

Right beside Morrison Vally, which offers 3km of beautiful trail. It's perfect for an evening workout.

Close to HWY 403, as well as GO Train station. Extremely convenient for any traveler.

Le logement

South of the GTA area, Oakville is one of the most romantic town in Canada. It's lakeshore area attracts many love birds every summer.

South of the GTA area, Oakville provides superior environment in terms of space and privacy, while is still close enough for travelers to commute.

Accès des voyageurs

High speed wifi is available, and password will be provided once guest arrives.

Everything in the guest washroom is available to use.

The living room, dining room, as well as kitchen are all available to the guest to use. However, please consult the owner before using appliances.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owner is readily available for any questions regarding the house, as well as travel info. Sometimes even just some casual conversation.

Autres remarques

The owner is really not found of insects and bugs. Therefore please keep the front/back door opening time to the minimum!

Please also not to touch anything displayed in the family room. Some of them are very sharp and could cause serious injury! If interested, please let the owner demonstrate the displayed object instead.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cheminée
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

Please remove your shoes upon entering. The slippers will be provided to the guests.

Respect the privacy of the owner, as well as other tenants.

Keep the public area clean and organized as best as you can.

Avoid keeping the front/back doors open for too long during the night to avoid insects getting into the house.

Do not touch anything in the family room. Some of the displayed items are very sharp and could cause serious injury if handled incorrectly.

If there is any question regarding appliances and waste/garbage sorting, do not hesitate to call the owner(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
juillet 2017
Luyi's place has been an excellent stay. Luyi is extreamely helpful and knowledgable. Luyi has gone above and beyond the duties of a host for me during my stay. I would highly recommend anybody to stay here. Many thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
juillet 2017
Luyi's place was a wonderful experience. The host is extreamely knowledgable about the local area and was very helpful for all aspects of my stay. The room was very clean , light and airy. I can't reccomend this place enough. Thank you so much for having me and looking after me so well. Steven.

Profil utilisateur de Vishnu
juin 2017
Luyi was very welcoming and pleasant. His house was immaculate and I would definitely visit him again !

Profil utilisateur de Marty
juin 2017
Had a great stay. Communication was good and the place clean. Definitely would recommend!

Highly recommend

Excellent host, location, cleanliness. Highly recommended

This house is immaculate in a quiet residential street close to restaurants and a ravine trail. The bed was comfortable and bathroom well appointed. Luyi was an excellent host and I will stay again.

Ontario, CanadaMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de LuyiLuyi est un Superhost.

A world traveler that is interested in history, politics and culture.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires