Aller directement au contenu
Loft entier

HighEnd Restored 2Bdrm Apt105 BBQ

HighEnd Restored 2Bdrm Apt105 BBQ

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Sèche-lingeIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

This unique 1000 sqft 2 Bdrm loft, in the heart of the Old City, is part of a fully restored 20th Century building.This unique edifice consists of 4 exclusive lofts that share a internal patio. Each apartment has its own private terrace and barbecue grill each with exceptional port views. Located in the heart of gourmet restaurants,museums,art galleries,fruit markets,bakers, and river promenade, all at walking distance.
The interior of these lofts are decorated in a modern and eclectic manner.


Télévision par câble
Fer à repasser


Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 10:00

36 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
février 2018
Excited to be in the heart of old city with it’s amazing turn on the century architecture . The area also has many great restaurants. This beautiful loft is with in walking distant from the port if you are taking the ferry from Buenos Aires . Great place to stay and live with th…
Profil utilisateur de Patrick
avril 2018
Very stylish loft, very easy walking distance to all the old-town things that you'd want to get to. Responsiveness was perfect, with timely answers to every question / issue we had before, during and after our stay. Great value for the space, with only a very suggestions to imp…
Profil utilisateur de Olenka
Réponse de Olenka :
Dear Patrick, We thank you for your feedback. We initially had included the cost of electricity in the rental price, in order to avoid check out fees, but unfortunately we had too many cases of guests leaving AC on 24 hrs drumming up a bill of more than 200 usd on a weekend stays, creating huge losses for us. We then decided to reduce the 10 usd electricity fee to the rental rate, we saw a huge decrease in electricity consumption. We apologize for the inconvenience of the payment my assistant should have taken change, i will follow up, unfortunately we are not a hotel therefore the costs of receiving credit card payments is too expensive. As for the street incident we are so sorry you had to experience it. We have followed through and filed a report and as you mention in your review will insist that our tenants park the cars in a private parking a block away from the apartment building. We thank you again for your feedback for we always strive to improve and have already taken the necessary steps to do so. Best Wishes and hopefully we can host you and your family once again. best wishes olenka
avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Brya
mars 2018
Olenka’s apartment was fantastic, nice and clean and in a good location to the port. I would highly recommend staying here olenka sandra and the team were awesome
Profil utilisateur de Margaret
janvier 2018
Very noise street , but beautiful spot . If you planning to use air conditioning a lot , be ready to pay a healthy amount $$. In summer you can’t open bedroom windows , no privacy and mosquitos can have a party .....and last , but not least , you need strong legs to go up the ent…
Profil utilisateur de Anna
décembre 2017
This was a great spot in fantastic neighborhood for exploring, getting great coffees, and and having a home base for getting to know the city. We especially loved the living space and the fact that the bedrooms were in the rear - not on the street side. Being able to grill on a p…
Profil utilisateur de Juliana
octobre 2017
Charming and exactly as depicted on the pictures. Excellent location, very spacious loft.
Profil utilisateur de Bruce
octobre 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. The neighbourhood is very quiet but there are lots of things to see and many excellent restaurants. Pleasant walks to the Centro and beyond. So many fine buildings in various states of repair. Apartment is very stylish with all you need and more.

Hôte : Olenka

Montevideo, UruguayMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Olenka
143 commentaires
1 recommandation
My Danish husband Jesper and I , an architect from New York absolutely fell in love with this unique peninsula, Heritage Quarters of Montevideo. We have a company specializing in the urban restoration and revitalization of "Ciudad Vieja". We have restored a number of 19th-Centur…
Langues : Dansk, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.


Montevideo, Département de Montevideo, Uruguay

The unique Heritage Quarters of the Old City is flanked on both sides of their streets with estoy 20th century architecture, full with art galleries, musuems , gourmet restaurants , designers shops, …


The Heritage Quarters of Montevideo, is within this unique peninsula of 7 blocks by 20 blocks approximately all at walking distance, but you also count on great public transport to every point of Mont…

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires