One of the best beaches in the UK for a complete ­family day out ...West Wittering One of the many beautiful pubs by the sea... serving fresh fish dishes as their speciality. This is The Crown and Anchor at Del Quay.
Kingsize bed with ensuite shower near everything !

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to the cathedral city of Chichester, the South Downs with its great views, and the beach. Perfect for couples, friends and families. Twin/double room available in a separate adjacent bedroom sharing ensuite £20pp/pn.

La Mia casa si trova vicino la città di Chichester, con suo cattedrale, suoi parchi, arte e cultura e ristoranti.
Perfetto per le coppie, singoli e famiglie. Twin/camera doppia in condivisione separata camera da letto adiacente bagno £ 20pp/pn. Parlo italiano.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 17:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $34 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Tarif week-end $102 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- check in 5pm -7pm or according to prior arrangement.
For families and groups there are up 2 extra beds in separate bedrooms ( twin / double ), £20 per person / per night, sharing the en-suite bathroom. Please note that you are welcome to help yourselves to coffee and tea any time but I do not serve breakfast. If you want to bring your own that's fine, you have access to the kitchen, please wash and clear up after yourselves. Also, no shoes indoors, and strictly no smoking in the area around the house; thank-you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - One set of stairs, wide with banister

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nyree
septembre 2017
Sheila was helpful kind and made us feel very relaxed! A most enjoyable stay in her lovely clean tidy and comfortable home. Sheila as a great host! Thank you very much!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
août 2017
We had a great stay with Sheila. Sheila was very welcoming and delivered cups of tea to our room shortly after arriving, as well as further unexpected cups in the morning. I came with my mum who I had not seen for a while and Sheila set out tea lights and wine glasses on our return from dinner, so that we could enjoy a bottle of wine and we felt very relaxed in the house. A great find near Chichester.

Profil utilisateur de Clive
août 2017
Sheila was an excellent, friendly and helpful host and her house was very comfortable and well equipped. We hope to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
août 2017
What a lovely host! Sheila made us very welcome and it was beautifully clean and airy accommodation .

Profil utilisateur de Graham
juillet 2017
Sheila is a really nice, warm person who freely chats with you , giving advise on restaurants/pubs nearby etc and best ways of getting to her. Only stayed the one night but have no hesitation in recommending her for longer stays

Profil utilisateur de Raphaël
juillet 2017
It was a pleasure for us to stay at Sheila's place! She is a very kind and warm person!

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juin 2017
A very friendly and comfortable place. Sheila is an excellent host, made us feel very at home. The rooms suited us very well, very comfortable beds, everything to hand and the location was perfect for the party we were going to. Thank you Sheila for making us welcome. Our first AirBnB experience and it was very good.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sheila
Langues : English, Italiano, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires