Sofa corner (with Netflix)Dining area
Cozy, bright room in lively Amsterdam
Hôte : Vincenzo
Vincenzo est l'hôte.Vincenzo est un Superhost.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment is close to a vibrant street with a range of little shops, cafés, restaurants and a market. Going by bike or tram to the heart of the city centre (Jordaan, Westerpark) takes just 10 minutes and connections to and from the airport are great.

You’ll love staying here because of the location: the street is quiet and there is a beautiful park nearby, yet the liveliness of the city is around the corner.

My place is best suited for medium/long period solo travellers.


Équipements
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Lave-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage $53 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

- No use of shoes in the house, slippers provided. No smoking house how ever you can smoke on the balcony. No possible to bring extra guests in the house. After 22 please mind the volume tv,music to respect the neighbours.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 12 nuits minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lucie
octobre 2016
Vincenzo est un hôte très accueillant et arrangeant. Il nous a rendu service en nous réservant des vélos et en nous les mettant à disposition directement en bas de son appartement. Il nous a donné beaucoup de conseils concernant les choses à découvrir et les chemins à emprunter. Hôte très chaleureux que l'on recommande sans hésiter! Bonne continuation à toi :)

Profil utilisateur de Edoardo
septembre 2017
Vincenzo's place is a great place to stay in Amsterdam! Close to a nice park, handy for visiting the city centre and in a trending area. Vincenzo is a great landlord offering his help since day one and suggesting places, hotspots to visit. Moreover the house was extremely clean and tidy and the kitchen is fully equipped with all you need to cook by yourself. A great living room and a comfortable sofa are the best way to enjoy and relax a bit at home before going out again to discover Amsterdam

Profil utilisateur de Eugene
août 2017
I had a really nice (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was always the best. Vincenzo is super friendly and helpful. The room itself is nice and cozy, with balcony to the garden. Everything needed in the kitchen. The living room is big, with large TV and nice audio. Great to spend time chatting, watching netflix or eating.

Profil utilisateur de Janneke
mai 2017
Vincentzo, the host, was very accommodating and very friendly. A very easy host to live with and would highly recommend him and his apartment to anybody else looking for somewhere to stay in Amsterdamm

Profil utilisateur de John
mars 2017
Vincenzo was a great host; accommodating and friendly. His place was very clean and located in a great neighborhood. I was very happy with my stay at his apartment and would definitely recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Corinna
mars 2017
Vicenzo has a lovely apartment in a safe and quiet neighborhood. The room is bright and sunny with access to a small balcony. There are bus and tram lines close by and you can be in the Centre in 10 minutes. I didn't see Vicenzo very often as I was busy exploring, but he was very helpful with all my questions. It is a perfect stay for a solo traveler.

Profil utilisateur de John
mars 2017
The apartment was comfortable and located in a great neighborhood. Vincenzo was very nice and helpful.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de VincenzoVincenzo est un Superhost.

I am an Italian living in Amsterdam for 6 years who loves travelling, especially to Asia. I could not live without sports, friends and good food. As a person I am easy going, open and honest, and I keep my house tidy and clean.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires