Bathroom available to you.Other side of deck with cable TV, grill, locker, and tables.
Private Wing on 2nd Floor with Shared Kitchen
Private Wing on 2nd Floor with Shared Kitchen
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The Space
We live in a split-level home. You'll have access to the second-floor's two bedrooms, an office, and a bathroom -- all yours during your stay. We would share the kitchen, and you would enter through the first floor.

Guest Access
There is a private parking deck in the back, and you'll enter from back there. There is an immaculate back deck on the second floor that you would surely enjoy.

Interaction with Guest
We are home weekday evenings and active on the weekend.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $32 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $101 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

- Smoking is only allowed outside.
- No more than 4 people for a party (and no later than 1 AM) without prior approval.
- Animal must be friendly with other animals. We have a dog. Let us know ahead of time.
-Please be settled in by midnight on weeknights, not partying

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

52 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karen
septembre 2017
Dane's Place was just what we needed. We had a busy night and never saw Dane. The back deck was a wonderful surprise. very private. The Lyft ride to 42nd Street Oyster Bar was only 8$. We would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Marisa
août 2017
Lovely place to stay. Dane and Michelle are great hosts and Gemma is a wonderful pup!

Profil utilisateur de Christina
août 2017
Dane and Michelle were fantastic! Their house is beautiful, they had tons of suggestions of great places to go to, and Michelle even asked her friends about restaurants for us. It was raining and I forgot an umbrella and they let me use theirs! Gemma, their pup is so sweet and cuddly. I would absolutely stay here again! Super clean, comfortable, close to everything but not immersed in the night life so you can go out, have fun, and retreat to a quiet neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
août 2017
Super nice, great communication, clean/well appointed interior.

Profil utilisateur de Tyler
août 2017
Nice folks! Nice place, clean rooms with a nice patio and deck. The hammock was a big plus!!

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
août 2017
Dane, Michelle & Gemma (most adorable resident dog) are the nicest, most welcoming pack. All the communication was great. Check-in a breeze and the accomodations very clean and comfortable. We rarely travel without our dog and they welcomed her with open arms. Although, we didn't need them to, their offer to feed her or take her out while we were gone for the evening was much appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Lynna
juin 2017
Really nice house and hosts! Gemma (their dog) was a total sweetie!

Raleigh, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Dane

I am part owner of a startup advertising and marketing agency. My girlfriend and I live together in this home, and we share it with our incredible puppy, Gemma. We are easy-going and would welcome good, fun-loving people to our home for any number of events. As your host, we would interact as much or as little as you would prefer.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires