Single bedroom.
with robe and draws Main bedroom
Bullagullily - Doing things together
Hôte : Lillian And Michael
Lillian And Michael est l'hôte.Lillian And Michael est un Superhost.
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bullagullily has great rural views. 15 minutes away from art and culture, the beach, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). We have two double bedrooms and a single bed room advertised price is for one room extra guests $25 .00 a head.

Le logement

The accommodation is a converted Dairy. The dairy was built in the early 1940's and the conversion give it an Irish cottage feel. There are three bedrooms available. Two rooms with Queen beds and one with a single. There is space for a blow up bed if required. There is a separate lounge, kitchen, bathroom. A rear patio with excellent relaxing rural views. The accommodation is only let out to one couple or family at a time. As stated in the costing a couple is $130 a night and extra people $25 per person. The unit could accommodate additional people if required. Once your booking is confirmed you can contact and discuss this with your hosts. Breakfasts and BBQ are available if needed. Just ask.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to all parts of the unit. Guests (depending on the booking) are only expected to use one bedroom whilst their stay. Additional guests are welcome under the conditions already highlighted. There is a full kitchen and all cooking facilities available. All guests should feel free to access the extensive grounds around the unit and
farm let. There are animals on the farm chickens, goats, dogs a miniature horse which all love to be patted and fed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The accommodation is situated on a family farm. We will be available to all guest for information and attending to many requests for service. We like our relaxed lifestyle and would be available during reasonable hours for any enquiries that guests may have.

Autres remarques

The accommodation is situated on the Great Alpine Road Sarsfield 7 K's from Bruthen. This is the entry to the High Country and Snow Fields, the Rivers and Lakes of the East Gippsland Region. The access to the State Forest and bushwalking is just across the road. Fishing, cycling, boating and all outdoor activities are on our doorstep. You are only limited by your lack of desire to explore the region. Visits by the local wildlife to the property is regular - kangaroos, echidna, wombats and a variety of bird life - day and night occurs everyday.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Internet sans fil
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Pets are permitted. Must be kept outside the unit. There are two secure areas to keep pets with adequate cover and bedding.
- In designated smoking areas outside the building only. No cigarette butts are to be discarded on the ground but placed in receptacles provided.
- Property is a farm with animals and a dam children must be supervised at all times


Annulations

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sophie
juin 2017
Lillian and Mike's place was BEAUTIFUL. The animal on the surrounding farmland, the fireplace, the cosy sofas and beds, the fully equipped kitchen. Mike was very friendly and helped us with all our questions. We didn't miss a single thing and would recommend this place to anyone down in Gippsland region! The place was clean and the pictures really dont do it justice. Book it!

Lillian and Michael's are perfect hosts and we had a wonderful Easter break staying at their cosy, comfortable place. The cottage is located in a 15 acre farmland with abundant domestic and wildlife. Its an ideal place for all types of travelers - near to Bairnsdale on the Great Alpine road it is the place to stay for all. My 2-year old had a great time running after their sheep and interacting with the miniature horse (Fabio). I strongly recommend this place.....I will surely go back.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mars 2017
Quite clean place with all of the necessities provided. Mike was a great host.

Profil utilisateur de AndreaAndrea est un Superhost.
janvier 2017
House was everything we needed for our stop over stay. Enough room to park the caravan overnight and Michael helped backing the van for me. Michael and Lillian are really nice people. We enjoyed our stay. Would be nice to stay longer and check out the local walks...next time!

Profil utilisateur de Vasiliy
janvier 2017
Michael and Lillian were very friendly and caring, their place is beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay with them!

Profil utilisateur de Huguette
janvier 2017
A phone call put my mind at ease with location of accommidation. The welcome on arrival and the accurate photo made me realize I was in the right place. It is a peacefull location 15km outside Bairnedale. There is plenty on room for the 5 adults group. I would highly recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
décembre 2016
It was an amazing experience to staying this house. The house is tidy and clean. There is a very beautiful farm view. Mike and Lilian were very welcoming, they showed us around and taught us how to feed sheep and horse. If you have kids, this is a even better place for staying and playing with animals.

Sarsfield, AustralieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lillian And MichaelLillian And Michael est un Superhost.
Lil and Mike are professionals working to get a small cottage business working to see if it can sustain their retirement. Not too far away.
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires