Sitting roomKitchen/Diner
Comfortable 2 bed house with garden and parking
Comfortable 2 bed house with garden and parking
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a warm and comfortable 2 bedroomed house sleeping 3/4. 20 minute walk to centre of Keswick with lots of walks and cycle rides straight from the door. It is just a few minutes from the old railway cycle path. Storage available for bikes. There is a spacious lounge, dining kitchen double bedroom, and bathroom. The second bedroom is very spacious as a single room and can be provided with 2 twin beds if needed. Please note in the peak summer period only 7night bookings or multiples of.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Tarif week-end $137 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Naama
septembre 2017
Very clean, and very good with public transportation (we traveled without a car so this was a crucial point for us!) The only downside was that it was a bit short of comfort - for example no soap (other than anti-bacterial hand wash) no sponge for washing the dishes, etc. The towels and sheets supplied were very clean and comfy though! All and all great experience.

Profil utilisateur de Clay
août 2017
Great house in Keswick. We stayed with our two children and it was perfect for a weekend away. It was great that there was a travel cot that we could use. Really close to lots of great walks!

Profil utilisateur de Jemma
août 2017
Clean well equipped house with the amenities you would expect. Nice touches leaving us milk and a bottle of wine. About a 20 minute walk to the town centre but it didn't seem to take 20 minutes, however there are bus stops near by. Would go back again, only downside was the wifi strength wasn't good enough for the Amazon fire stick but we did only try to use it once as it was bad weather so could have been a one off.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
juin 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at Helens. The house was clean and had all the facilities we needed for a few days in the Lake District.

Profil utilisateur de Francis
juin 2017
This is a very comfortable and well-equipped house, and the location is great for Keswick and for walking. The description and photos are very accurate. Helen was a helpful and responsive host. I have absolutely no complaints at all!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mai 2017
Great place to stay. The cottage is cosy and centrally located.

Profil utilisateur de Clare
mars 2017
Great house, clean and really cost and warm. Lovely bathroom and lots of hot water for a well earned bath after walking the fells. Perfect.

Halifax, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de HelenHelen est un Superhost.

Helen went to school in Keswick and we both like visiting Cumbria and walking in the fells.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires