KitchenBedroom prepared for single bed
Nice room. 200 m to subway/metro.
Nice room. 200 m to subway/metro.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice room in 100m2 modern, newly renovated appartment. 200 m to metro/subway using 15 min to Oslo Central. Departure every 6-7th minutes. This makes it really easy to get around in Oslo. Walking dinstance to bus shuttle for Oslo Airport.
Grocery store, fast food dining, farmacy and hairdresser also located within 200 m. Quiet area, close to forest and nice walking area.
Free parking.
Free WIFI.

Le logement

Comfortable single (80cm) or king size bed (160cm). The room also have a table and chair and a closet for your clothes.
Linen and towels are included.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, bathroom with shower, bathrom with toilet, balcony. Feel free to use the kitchen for making your own food.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Sometimes away and sometimes home. Often away during weekends and exercising during evening in weekdays.
You will be sharing the flat with me. My son, 14 years old, is living with me every second week.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

No pets
No other guests
No stealing from the apartment
No smoking inside. It's ok to smoke on the balcony.
No drugs
Please clean kitchen after use.
Quiet from 22:00 to 07:00

Enjoy your stay!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Apartment located on 2nd floor.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Arnaud
août 2017
Per Øvind n'était malheureusement pas là pour nous accueillir mais nous avait laissé des instructions très claires et précises, logement vraiment super agréable, je recommande

Profil utilisateur de LauraneLaurane est un Superhost.
août 2016
Per est vraiment adorable! l'appartement est magnifique, très propre et bien rangé! nous avons été très bien reçu. Merci some words in english... perfect apartment (clean and tidy ) Per is helpful and very king. all was perfect bye

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
Spacious and fully renovated flat with everything you'd need! Everything was super clean when we arrived. We only met Per and his son Robin at the end of our stay yet Per was very friendly and polite. The apartment is very close to the T-bane so no worries about having to walk a lot to go to the city center. I'd strongly recommend Per as a host.

Profil utilisateur de Treena
août 2017
The apartment was clean and cozy with modern upgrades. Per was very accommodating. Great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
octobre 2017
Per's apartment is immaculately clean and he is incredibly easy to communicate with. Any questions we had he was able to answer. He recommended some great areas for us to check out and explore. Would love to stay again on our next trip.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
octobre 2017
It was a lovely stay. The apartment was very clean and I slept amazing in the bed I was provided. Transportation is close by, maybe a 5 minute walk, and about 20 minutes on the subway to get to central Oslo. Per was also really helpful in helping me figure out how to store my luggage at the Central Station and planning my trip. And he was very considerate about being extremely quiet when I went to bed early (21:00 because I was exhausted) and I didn't hear him in the morning, which is crazy because I'm a really light sleeper!

Profil utilisateur de Dora
septembre 2017
Per's place is a wonderful, beautiful and impeccable clean. It was a very nice expirience to be there. We higly recommend this place to stay.

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Per ØyvindPer Øyvind est un Superhost.

Hi
My name is Per Øyvind. I'm 44 years old. I'm working in a alarm company in Oslo. I live in my apartment alone, but every second week I have my son living with me. You will have to share the apartment with me or us. We are both normal people:-). We like to respect your privacy but can be social if that's appreciated.
Every second weekend I'm often away and then you will have the apartment on your own. I like exercising like biking and running and take trips to the mountains as often as I can.

Langues : English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires