2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the location and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $86 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Smoking not allowed in the house but heated smoking area in the garden


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Colin
août 2017
Great location for Hull . brilliant walks to Humber bridge. Easy parking and our dog was made very welcome. Lovely home and helpful advice.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
juillet 2017
Would like to recommend this air bnb to everyone, Denise has a beautiful home and nothing was too much trouble, she sorted taxis out for us and breakfast was delicious

Profil utilisateur de Mario
juillet 2017
One of the best Airbnb I've been in. Denise is an amazing host. I would totally recommend it.
Profil utilisateur de Weavers
Réponse de Weavers :
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Laura
juin 2017
Wonderful stay in Hessle. My friend and I were in the area for a concert for Hull's City of Culture celebrations. Denise was a superb host and I cannot fault her at all. Easy communications before we arrived. A lovely warm welcome. Extremely clean and comfortable room/bathroom and Denise welcomed us into the kitchen/lounge/garden - all of which are nicely decorated with items from Denise's own travels. She was also going to the concert, and kindly organized transportation for us to the venues, and some drinks/nibbles before we left. At the end of the night, Denise helped make sure we got back ok (giving us bus numbers etc). In the morning we had a delicious home cooked breakfast. I had a wonderful visit for the concert and it was made all the more special with a kind/caring host who genuinely wants us, as her guests, to feel at home. Highly recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Weavers
Réponse de Weavers :
Thank you for staying with us and your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you and sue stay with us
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hessle, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Weavers

Hi my name is Denise and my partner Donald. Don works away 5weeks on 5 off and I'm semi retired night nurse.. this is a new adventure for us and something we are both looking forward too.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires