Vintage Studio Apt-Dubois
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice,cosy and specious (40sm) studio Apartment, located within walking distance from Main Market (Rynek), Wyspa Słodowa and University, in renovated &"artistic" area Nadodrze,in Wrocław. Apartment is comfortable and nicely designed.
Nowoczesne ,przytulne, duże 40m2 Studio w niewielkiej odległości od Rynku, w okolicy Wyspy Słodowej Uniwerystetu, znajdujące sie w artystycznej dzielnicy Wrocławia,Nadodrze. Miejsca pełnego galerii, kawiarenek.

Le logement

Few words about Apt. that might help:)
Vintage Studio Apartment is located just within few steps from Old Town Rynek, Ostrów Tumski, Wyspa Słodowa, in the coolest area nowadays which is Nadodrze, in the new built apartment.
This large 40sqm studio offers you everything so that you can feel here like at home.
Fully equiped kitchennete starting from dishwasher, microwave with grill option, hob, fridge, plates, cups, wine glasses. There is a wooden art deco table with 4 chairs.
There is one middle bed with new , comfy mattress, and one corner bed that you can change easily into place to sleep for 2 adults.
Bathroom with toilet and shower, where you can find some free cosmetics for you, washing maschine, hair dryer is also provided.
Of course wardrobe and commode so you can store your stuff there.
Last but not least, there is nice size balcony with view on old town (this is something that makes the climate of that apt.) You can see University
Bridge, part of river.
Additional equipment I provide is iron,iron desk, drier,hoover,
Feel free also to use Wi fi and tv:)

Accès des voyageurs

Guests Access:
Whole Studio is for your use , so that makes you feel comfortable.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our contact:
Please contact me by email , phone, txt, in english or polish, whatever is better for you
The keys will be provided by me personally or a dedicated person who will also be in contact with you, when needed. We will also provided you all necessary information that help you in your trip.


Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $35 CAD
Caution $533 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $82 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Smoking strictly prohibited,Not suitable for animals,Quiet time in the building from 10pm till 6am, Arrival from 2pm,Leaving till noon 12, In case of loosing the keys , Guest will be charged 250zl fee, Guests are responsible for taking care of Apt, in case of any damages, Owner has right to charge the Guest for all demanges, Apartment is available just for people who are stated in reservation
- Zakaz palenia ,Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt, Zameldowanie 12:00-20.00 ,Wymeldowanie: do 12:00. Cisza nocna w budynku od 22:00 do 6:00 W przypadku zgubienia kluczy Gość musi uiścić opłatę 250zł za każdy zgubiony komplet kluczy. Gość zobowiązuje się do przestrzegania poszanowania mienia oraz ogólnie przyjętych zasad porządku publicznego. Apartament nie może być udostępniony osobom trzecim. Apartament nie może być zamieszkany przez większą ilość osób niż zgłoszona w rezerwacji.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Zofia
septembre 2016
Piękne mieszkanie i bardzo miła właścicielka.

Wrocław, PologneMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Joanna

Hi My name is Joanna. I was born in Wroclaw and I am in love with that city..constantly and every day more and more ! I like interior design, traveling and meeting with people.

Langues : English, Polski

Le quartier

Logements similaires