Front yardBathtub & shower
Townhouse in quiet neighborhood
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sleeping accommodation is a queen sized bed.

Private full bath with walk-in closet.

Weekly (7days) & Monthly Discounts are negotiable.

$10 per night charge for a 2nd person.

15 minutes from downtown Montgomery and Maxwell & Gunter Air Bases.

Numerous restaurants and shopping centers nearby, including Walmart and AMC theater.

30 minutes from Montgomery airport.

Le logement

Sleeping accommodation is a queen sized bed.

I live alone with a cat and small dog.

Quiet neighborhood and centrally located.

No more than 2 people total.

Accès des voyageurs

Living room, kitchen, washer and dryer, small back yard, internet /wifi.

Also have a glass enclosed sunroom and outdoor fire-pit.

Indoor fireplace is currently not useable.

Parking in the rear of the home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am very sociable but give guests their space.

Autres remarques

ADT security installed.

No smoking allowed inside my home.

Ceiling fan in room.

Wifi access
HJS5885_5
Sparky01

Weekly arrivals must arrive no earlier than 6pm and preferably no later than 10pm. I will attempt to make reasonable exceptions whenever possible.

Sunday arrivals must arrive no later than 6pm
Tuesday arrivals must arrive no later than 7pm

I play in a dart league on those nights


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 08:00

Drivers License & 2nd ID

Friendly, respectful, cleanup after yourself, not noisy, no smoking or drug use, no partying, and no additional guest allowed in my home.

I expect that guests will turn off all lights, fans, TVs, etc. during the times that they leave until they return so as not to unnecessarily increase my utilities bill.

I also expect guests to keep their rooms and bathrooms neat and clean as I will not go into your rooms unless absolutely necessary while you are here. And if for some reason it becomes necessary for me to enter your room I will let you know immediately and the reason for it!

Respect my privacy as I will yours.

I do have a cat and small dog.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
août 2017
Great location, great house. Harry is friendly and helpful!

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
mai 2017
Great location and chill room. Harry was very nice and accommodating, even giving recommendations for places to check out while in town. Would recommend the place for anyone passing through!

Profil utilisateur de Maria
mai 2017
Harry is a very nice and accommodating host. Easy check in. He has two adorable pets, a small dog and a cat which will keep you company if you let her. Soft bed and plenty of outlets in the room.

Profil utilisateur de Randy
mai 2017
Harry is pleasant and accommodating, and his home is attractive in the room large with a private bathroom. And his kitchen is well-equipped and there's plenty of access to electronics. It is close to many fast food places and other stores you may need. It's close to freeways and easy to find.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
avril 2017
Great place to stay. Harry was very quick to respond with any questions or problems i had. Will definitely be staying again.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
mars 2017
Great stay and great host. Perfect stop for a long car trip.

Profil utilisateur de Arik
mars 2017
Great place

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Montgomery, Alabama, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Harry
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires