Bright and airy
Welcoming comfortable place in village location
Welcoming comfortable place in village location
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is easily ideally located. Just 2 miles from a local market town and within easy reach of Foxton Locks and beautiful walks. It is also only 15 minutes from the main motorway. London is only an hour away from the local railway station too. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $9 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Malo
juillet 2017
Absolument rien à redire, tout était parfait. Wendy et son mari sont très gentils, attentionnés et ont tout simplement sauvé notre voyage à vélo. Nous recommandons vivement!

Profil utilisateur de Roberta
septembre 2017
Wendy and Kal provided a warm welcomed and everything was well planned. Throughout our 2 week stay, they made sure we had what we needed. For example I needed an iron. Breakfast was delicious and nutritious. The bathroom was very nice complete with a magnification mirror. We saw the moon, the stars and sheep from our bedroom. Wendy and Kal showed many kindnesses and were joyful. Kal gave us a tour of the local park which is somewhat hidden and he also gave us information on the town.

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
We stayed here for Greenbelt Festival and it was everything we could have hoped for. The house was very clean, beautifully decorated and in a nice area. Wendy and Kal were brilliant hosts who made us feel like old friends with the welcome we received with a great breakfast on top. We would highly recommend staying.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
août 2017
Wendy and Kal are the most welcoming couple - they couldn't do enough to make my stay a happy (URL HIDDEN) felt as if I was part of the family! The house is lovely too... enhanced by Kal's amazing artworks on the walls! It was great to have a substantial breakfast too, included in the price. The house is very conveniently placed for both town and countryside. Really, I can't recommend Wendy and Kal's place enough! Claire

Profil utilisateur de M Conchita
juillet 2017
Wendy's place is a home from home... Both her and her husband are adorable! very nice and friendly and the breakfast was extraordinary! We had fresh fruit, cereals and even a gooseberry curd home made that was delicious! Very good value... It was extremely clean and the bathroom very easy to use and although it was shared, it was kept impeccable! A great place to stop as well as beautiful surroundings.. We'll repeat, absolutely!

Profil utilisateur de Tessa
juillet 2017
The perfect place to stay! I stayed for one night after going to a nearby wedding. The room was lovely and Wendy was so accommodating, she'd thought of everything - she even made me a packed breakfast as I was leaving early the next day!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juin 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Wendy's lovely home. Wendy and Kal were kind and helpful hosts and we would thoroughly recommend staying with them.

Lubenham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de WendyWendy est un Superhost.

Kal, my husband and I run this together and have been together for 37 years so know each other pretty well. We are both in our 50's and have 2 daughters who have blessed us with 8 grandchildren, 5 girls and 3 boys. Our faith is very important to us and we love life trying to live it to the full every day.. We love walking and cycling and I love cooking too. I do not really have a favourite food, it depends on my mood and the season. We are a warm and friendly couple and would be very welcoming and happy to help you know your way around the area.I currently work in a local high schools in emotional well being and Kal ( my husband ) works for the parish council and a youth trust.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires