Well lit functional kitchen fully equipped.Nothing like sharing a romantic evening sharing a glass of wine.
Private and cosy home in spacious bush setting !!
Private and cosy home in spacious bush setting !!
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain partagée
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is set in a peaceful surround and open space with nature at it's best. Close to the beautiful Lake Maquarie within a ten minute walk. Please note my home is surrounded by bush no water views. However 10mins to public boat ramp and access to Sunshine Amateur Sailing Club. There is playground, BBQ facilities and amenities. For keen fishermen there is a concrete cleaning area for that prized fish.
An amazing treat for the family is a visit to Morriset open and natural Kangaroo Park ☆☆☆☆☆

Le logement

Surrounded by bush and nature well cared gardens. Enjoy sitting out on the deck with your favourite beverage. Try the BBQ after you manage that catch you've always wished for. Many fishing spots are within a 15min walk or 5min drive to boat ramp on and around Lake Maquarie.

Accès des voyageurs

My home is open plan surrounding verandah overlooking the garden. Bedrooms are private the remaining areas are shared. Great deck area for a barbie or entertaining family or freinds who live in the area which lights up of an evening or enjoy sitting around the fire pit (please note fire restrictions must be adhered to) !!!!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I reside in the house in my private space within my home. You will find me to be welcoming easy to talk too. My aim is for you to enjoy your stay.
I appreciate that my guests may just want quite time alone so will find many areas to escape for peace and quite the choice is yours.

Autres remarques

Please note this is my primary residence and will on occasions be occupying a separate room which is private to my self.
This will not impact on the privacy of your stay. it is important to myself you have a marvellous time.
Suzanne


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $45 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $35 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end $164 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

I hope your stay is a happy one just treat my home with respect. Please remove your rubbish into the bins provided. Relax and enjoy

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andy
octobre 2017
We loved staying at Suzanne's. It truly felt like a home away from home.

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
We enjoyed relaxing in Suzanne's spectacular back yard and her flannel sheets were nice and warm.

Profil utilisateur de James
août 2017
Clean tidy and great quiet location and fantastic host.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2017
Suzanne's home is a home away from home, cosy, comfortable and with all that you need. We enjoyed our stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juin 2017
Wow that was such a great stay!! I actually felt so ill upon arrival with my 2 daughters and Suzanne just stepped up to the mark excelling in being the best hostess ever!! She was so kind and understanding...... just couldn't help me enough!! Beautiful stay with my girls !!Another home away from home xxxx Thank you once again! Will def be using again as I have an ill elderly mother close by...Was an absolute delight meeting you Suzanne x

Profil utilisateur de Simon
avril 2017
Suzzane is a kind and hospitable host. She provided us everything we need to have this wonderful stay. House is well-organized and tidy. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Lynette
avril 2017
Lovely home in a great location

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sunshine, AustralieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Suzanne

Hi I'm Suzanne.
I love meeting people from all parts of the world and inviting them into my home. Although I live on the property I respect the privacy of my guests and am available to answer all your questions and happy to interact. I have a choice of accommodation suitable for independent travellers, couples or families (no pets) and groups visiting the area. Buses to and from Morisset train station are only a short walk away. Please note I live within the property as this is my home of residence.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires