1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I wanna share my room with my guest. it is big and tidy room ( check the photos plz). The building and the apartment are old, but we keep it (Apartment) clean and tidy. Y


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I don't smoke or drink, you can smoke out the house and the same for drinking, but it is not okay to back home drank and do crazy things :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cyrill
juillet 2017
Logement idéal pour un séjour d'une nuit! Pas cher et accessible à pied de la gare.

Profil utilisateur de Djamal
février 2017
logement propre, économique avec l'hôte très serviable et présente en plus un très bon guide touristique

Profil utilisateur de Bu Gyu
septembre 2017
It was nice. Suddenly I ask to him, his responce is fast so it was really helpful to me. His room is clean and comfortable. Also host Nasr is very friendly and kindly guy.

Profil utilisateur de Christian
septembre 2017
Nasr ist superfreundlich. Er hat mir sogar das Motorrad im Hausflur untergestellt. Es war einen interessante Begegnung. Man sollte wissen das man im gleichen Raum mit Nasr Schläft, was aber kein Problem darstellt.

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
septembre 2017
I just can recommend Nasr's place if you are looking for nice company and a warm place to sleep

Profil utilisateur de Albaro
juillet 2017
Nasr is an incredible Host, had lots of fun talking with him. He is a good person and will help you with anything you need. I slept very well, and the bathroom and shower are clean and they both work perfectly. I recommend this place to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Tong
juillet 2017
The room is big and clean. I use the shared kitchen for breakfast and snacks. Nasr is very helpful when you find yourself in a difficult situation.

Koblenz, AllemagneMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nasr

I am Nasr. 29 yrs guy, Arabic native speaker. I speak English and some German. I born and grow up in Kuwait, my nationality is Syrian.

What can we go together?
1- If me or you busy, then we would do nothing together :)
2- I love portrait photography, so I can take you on tour in the city and give you Free photoshoot session, you will me Photo Model for one day!:D
3- if you like Fifa17, we can play it together,... I will beat you badly :)

Some more about me:
I don't drink alcohol, coffee, Pepsi or unnatural juice. I almost don't drink tea or eat chocolate, chips, sweet. I prefer eating fresh, bio or raw food. I don't smoke at all. I am not vegan or vegetarian but I would like to be one day. I don't buy or cook meat, but I eat it sometimes. I don't have any medical issues but I just prefer to keep my body healthy as much as I can.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Русский, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires