Little cabin on Offa's Dyke
Hôte : Sian
Sian est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The little summerhouse (garden shed!) is nestled in my secluded garden. It is cosy and romantic with heating, kettle, toaster, tea, coffee, hot chocolate and a small double flop down bed/mattress. It overlooks Offa's Dyke path and the ancient church in our picturesque village. The lively 13th century pub is a short stroll away. It is most suitable for solos but can accommodate couples.

Le logement

This is a fun stay in the garden! There is a bbq and a chimnea, perfect for atmospheric evenings and toasting marshmallows. Inches away is the popular local pub serving good ales and food. There are great walks from the doorstep and picnics are recommended. Be aware this is a small space and it was a garden shed. Also, bathroom/ toilet is in the house.

Accès des voyageurs

Garden
Bathroom (shower only)
Microwave in kitchen

Autres remarques

We are off the beaten track a bit- the nearest bus stop is 3 miles away. There is WiFi in the house which you are welcome to use but none in the summerhouse.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Logement fumeur
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - cat
Certains espaces sont partagés - bathroom
Équipement/service limité - Shower only. No hot running water in sink.

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
octobre 2017
Very adorable little cabin, not at all cold, and very cosy ! Lovely to have lots of breakfast goodies too, set me up for the day !

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
septembre 2017
If there is such a thing as a 'superhost' then it is Sian! You will struggle to find a nicer more thoughtful host.

Profil utilisateur de Kerstin
août 2017
Die Unterkunft bei Sian liegt direkt am Offas dyke path. Bei gutem Wetter ist die Hütte eine gute Alternative zu einer ggf. Teureren Unterkunft. Die Ausstattung ist sehr einfach gehalten (Matratze auf dem Boden) , aber liebevoll hergerichtet. Das Frühstück war sehr gut.

Profil utilisateur de Annabel
août 2017
Sian's cabin was a dream to stay in! We loved our stay and didn't want to leave. Quiet, homely, and the added touches were so appreciated. A lovely selection of breakfast items provided, and we can't wait to visit again! Thanks Sian!

Profil utilisateur de TinTin est un Superhost.
août 2017
Sian's cabin is great. Really cosy and fun. Yes it's small but that adds to the intimacy. The outside area is fab too and she has made loads of little extra touches. Highly recommend it and would love to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Diego
août 2017
Sian is a loving woman and her cabin cottage is an experience full of tenderness. We helped in everything and the breakfast was a beautiful surprise.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
juillet 2017
I was attending a wedding nearby and had a very short (one night) but lovely stay with Sian. The cabin is exactly as advertised and Sian is a welcoming and thoughtful host. My only piece of advice for future travellers would be - if travelling using GPS, make sure to download directions/have a paper map as reception is quite patchy in the area (speaking from experience)!

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sian

I am 55, mother of three and grandmother of two. We have lived in our little cottage for several years and I look forward to sharing it, along with this idyllic location. I am a counsellor by profession and work various hours during the week. I live with my two adult children although one is away at uni. We have one cat called George who will not trouble you if you are not keen.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires