Venice Superb - Your Home Within a Home
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Tout ce que Venice a à offrir, juste à quelques pas. L'hôte garde la maison immaculée en tout temps - et est souvent loin, c'est-à-dire que la maison est à vous pour profiter en privé d'une grande partie du temps! Les deux personnages principaux de la maison pendant que je travaille sont Nacho et Monkey, deux Griffons de Bruxelles hypoallergéniques (photo). Ils sont parfaitement formés, très câlins non-barkers (sauf quand il y a quelqu'un à la porte).
translated by Google

Everything Venice has to offer, just footsteps away. Host keeps the home immaculate at all times - and is often away, meaning the home is yours to enjoy privately a great deal of the time!
The two main characters in the home while I'm working, are Nacho and Monkey, two hypo-allergenic Brussels Griffons (pictured). They are perfectly trained, highly cuddly non-barkers (except when there is someone at the door).


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $32 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $101 CAD
Caution $316 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Remove and keep shoes off in the house.


Lost key or damage key box will be charged $20 replacement fee each


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mariaclara
septembre 2017
I very much enjoyed my stay! I met kind fellow-travelers, was right next-door to a great café where I worked from regularly and the hosts were very responsive if I had any questions or needed anything. I stayed for 2 weeks and it came to felt like home. Great proximity to fun spots in LA. The backyard space was awesome and I very much enjoyed the kale & tomatoes from the garden. I would totally stay again if they'd have me!

Profil utilisateur de Shelli
août 2017
Check-in was easy for me and communication was good with the hosts, Amy (and Larry), I was able to reach both as needed and allowed a late check out which was very helpful for me. The house itself could use some care and maintenance but sufficed for my short stay. The back patio is cute and a nice outdoor space. The location was great for me as it was close to where I was working as well as a short drive to restaurants and other things in the neighborhood. Easy to hop on my bike from the location and be off on a long road ride without needing to drive to a start location. Could have used a home manual or notes on general house stuff at times, but I'm resourceful and made due. I think it should be made a bit more clear that other Airbnb guests may be staying at house at same time with another guest and information provided as to who the two guests will be prior to booking. I asked specific questions about this so was aware that another guest would be arriving the last night of my stay, and I confirmed it was another woman which felt more comfortable for me since I am also a woman, but the new guest checking in seemed completely unaware and confused and uncomfortable with the situation. The new guest was making her first trip to the US and could have used a lot more host involvement and guidance which I think could have been done with a house manual including basic recommendations, travel tips, local knowledge, etc. I didn't need this as I'm very familiar with the Venice area and LA in general. I am an Airbnb host myself and I know how much guests do appreciate that extra help and info that a host can offer. My stay was ok, although the house itself could use some care, deep cleaning and maintenance due to being an older home. And to be clear, the bed linens and towels were clean and the house was tidy and surface clean. I probably would not stay here again but Amy and Larry were accommodating hosts and the overall stay was fine.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
août 2017
Amy's place is everything I needed for my stay! Easy bike ride to the beach and Abbot Kinney, very clean, comfortable room, and Amy was flexible with my needing to check in a bit early. I recommend this place happily!

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
mai 2017
This place was clean and quiet. The neighborhood was full of blooming trees and relaxing to walk around in. About 15 min drive from Santa Monica and 7 min drive to Venice boardwalk. It was a great steal with the price. Didn't see the host except for a little on the last day when she came to clean for the next guest but she was friendly. Having a kitchen and washer and dryer was awesome. The place is clean and humble and a great spot to just hang out. My only thing was, and I possibly misunderstood the listing, but I did not realize that there would be another Airbnb user sharing the house with me. I thought you would be there or I would have the place to myself. Fortunately it worked out because Valerie and I got along but I would've preferred to know that I would be staying with another stranger ahead of time. Thanks again!!

Profil utilisateur de Davis
mai 2017
Great place! Incredible location, extremely clean place and a comfortable bed.

Profil utilisateur de David
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 88 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
janvier 2017
I stayed with Amy for almost 3 weeks after relocating to LA while I searched for a permanent home. I couldn't have picked a better spot to land. Amy and her place are both lovely. And after making the almost 6 hour drive from SF, she welcomed me to her home with a much needed martini. Her place is super comfortable and she made me feel right at home. There's a great coffee shop next door and the prime Venice location is ideal. Oh, and Monkey the dog is pretty cute too. It's a great spot. I can't say enough nice things.

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Amy

I am a fashion designer live and work in LA. I have 2 amazing dogs, nacho and monkey , a Brussels griffon and a affenpinscher . We used to live in NYC for over 12 years and recently moved back to LA where my family is. I used to airb&b my Loft in soho so I may be new on this listing but I am a super host when it comes to hosting travelers! We luv to meet new people and we are surrounded by nothing but awesomeness of the Venice scene!
Looking forward to meet you!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Amy.
Amy
Larry aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Larry

Le quartier

Logements similaires