Beautiful Home • 10 Min to Clearwater Beach!
Hôte : Jeffrey
Jeffrey est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Come join us in Paradise at our beautiful home in Clearwater! You will have your own bedroom and share a bathroom with my very clean roommate. The neighborhood is very safe, peaceful, and quiet.

We also have a Golden Retriever named Link! He's an amazing dog. Lovable, friendly, very well trained, does NOT bark, and will play fetch all day long with any willing participants. He's the star of the show here!

If you have any additional questions feel free to contact me.

Le logement

Very clean and well maintained home.

Kitchen has stainless steel appliances, George Foreman grill, Toaster, Microwave, & Crock-pot.

Living room has a comfortable recliner couch and loveseat, Xbox One, Wii U, cable, Hulu Plus, & Netflix.

My favorite part of the house is the back patio. It has a pergola, super comfy hammock, bench swing, Intex hot tub, and propane BBQ grill.

Your bedroom is quite cozy and includes a queen sized bed, memory foam mattress and top-pillows, hotel quality linens, mini fridge, complimentary Keurig coffee station, reading lamp, and a 36" inch Roku TV with an OTA antenna (cable is in the living room), Hulu Plus, Netflix, and new movies on Plex.

Your bathroom is kept very clean and includes a walk in shower and hotel quality towels.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own private bedroom and you will share a bathroom with my roommate, Beau. You'll also have full access to all common areas including the kitchen, living room, patio, hot tub, and laundry. The only areas that are off limits are my personal bedroom and Beau's room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home so generally I am in my room at my computer or working on the house, but I am usually available to assist or socialize.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 13:00

Quiet time:
Sun - Thur: 11:00pm to 7:00am
Fri - Sat: 2:00am to 9:00am

Your room shares a wall with my roommates room. As such, quiet time is strict which means no chatting, having the TV past minimal levels, or doing the hippidy dippity. This applies only to the bedroom and only if my roommate is home. Coming and going is fine and you are free to chat at a respectable level in the common areas of the house or out on the back patio until later.

No glass in the hot tub. Clothing optional ;)

Follow standard roommate etiquette.

Smoking outside only.

No minors.

$100 lost key fee. Don't lose your key!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexandre
août 2017
Excellent hôte, maison très propre et chien joueur :)

Profil utilisateur de Charleen
septembre 2017
wonderful place to stay. you're allowed to use everything (TV,Kitchen, Grill and more). the dog is adorable

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
septembre 2017
It's a great place but unfortunately Jeffrey is moving to a new location. Hopefully he will continue to host as he is a great one

Profil utilisateur de Jakub
août 2017
This was the best airbnb stay ever! Highly recommend, there is no better place to stay and Jeff is the best host you can imagine. We will come back for sure! If there was a 6-star option he would get it from us.

Profil utilisateur de Jen
août 2017
Awesome location to go to Clearwater beach/shops! Quiet and cute neighborhood. Link was such a great dog! I plan to stay here again at some point!!

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
août 2017
We were greeted with Amazing hospitality by both Jeff and Link. The location was great and very close to the beach. Jeff went beyond to make sure we were comfortable during our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
août 2017
Let's be real, Link was the best roomie around! He greeted me at the door with a ball ready to play daily! Loved having a golden around all week! Bed was nice and comfy too. Thanks again man for opening your home!

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
St Petersburg, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
Easy going gentleman who loves the Florida sun, live music, road trips, all sports, and relaxing on the couch. I run a small web development from my home office that I started in college. I have been blessed with an amazing family and wonderful friends. I am available to chat wit…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Jeffrey.
Jeffrey
Daniel aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Daniel

Le quartier

Logements similaires