Your RoomOpen Kitchen in the Living Room
Cozy Room in a beautiful Flat in the 6th district
Cozy Room in a beautiful Flat in the 6th district
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My accommodation is in the middle of one of Viennese homey but pulsing districts, the 6th, and located in striking distance between Naschmarkt and Mariahilfer Straße, where you can find it all from cozy neighborhood bars and restaurants, to grocery shops, to the key to Viennas cultural highlights. Furthermore, the infrastructural access is easy, as there are 3 buses stopping within 1min walking distance and the Metro within 5min. Beware: Vienna gets quite in the night, so don't fear noisiness.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $15 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Smoking in the Living Room
- PLEASE take care of the furniture
- Treat the goods as you expect others to treat yours


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Izak
mai 2017
Max lives in a beautiful apartment, close to transport with good cafes, shops and bars within walking distance. Max and and his roommates are friendly and communicative, highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
avril 2017
Hat alles super geklappt. Netter Gastgeber und coole Wohnung. Alle Locations leicht per U-Bahn erreichbar. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Mannheim, AllemagneMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maximilian

Hello You (who wants to know about who I am),

I'm a German student, usually studying in Vienna but currently interning in Singapore. Excited to always explore new places on our beautiful world, I don't want to decide over my preference of cities or nature. Both has its right to exist, with cities as the pulsing hotspot between cultures, ages and time, while nature, for me, is the unique environment of a country, often stuck in time and untouched from the rest of the world.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires