Dine Al FrescoLate Blooms
Super Room for Solo or Multiple Travelers
Hôte : Max
Max est l'hôte.Max est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Une chambre agréable et calme avec un lit queen size (matelas de luxe) et une petite annexe avec un confortable fauteuil pliant, permettant un troisième invité ou un enfant. Une salle de bain attenante (partagée) avec baignoire et bidet. S'il vous plaît noter que c'est une maison avec des animaux de compagnie amicaux qui parcourent ... trois chiens et beaucoup de chats. Ne convient pas aux personnes souffrant d'allergies ou de phobies animales. Il y a aussi une autre (double) chambre à l'étage: voir ma liste 'Chambre privée confortable' pour les tarifs et la disponibilité. Bon vacances!
translated by Google

A pleasant calm room with Queen Sized bed (deluxe mattress) and a small annex with a comfortable folding armchair bed, allowing a third guest or child. An adjoining (shared) bathroom with tub and bidet.
Please note that this is a home with friendly pets roaming around... three dogs and many cats. Not suitable for those with allergies or animal phobias.

There is also another (double) room upstairs: please see my listing 'Comfortable Private Room' for rates and availability.
Have a super holiday!

Le logement

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES! Cette chambre a été mise à niveau (voir toutes les photos) C'est maintenant une plus grande chambre confortable avec un lit queen et une salle de bain partagée ... il y a une petite chambre * adjacente. Offrant ainsi un hébergement jusqu'à trois personnes. La * annexe est une chambre calme et bien éclairée avec double vitrage, stores lourds, sol carrelé, tapis, climatisation (climatisation), feu électrique, rangement ample armoire, tabouret, petite table, grande commode avec placards, étagères, tiroirs, frais généraux Ventilateur / unité de lumière avec des lames réversibles, autre unité murale avec étagères / crémaillères et miroir et plan de travail sur la garde-robe. Il y a un wifi, et il y a un réfrigérateur partagé pour votre commodité. Il y a aussi une cuisine commune entièrement équipée, qui se partage avec d'autres invités et membres du ménage. Il y a une porte privée verrouillable de l'annexe à l'extérieur et une fenêtre française dans la chambre, qui a une salle de bains mais une salle de bain partagée, ainsi que l'accès au salon, permettant effectivement aux invités d'aller et venir par leur propre entrée ... .
translated by Google

LATEST NEWS!
This room has now been upgraded (please see all of the photographs)
It is now a larger comfortable room with a queen size bed and shared bathroom... there is a smaller *room adjoining it. Thus offering accomodation for up to three people.
The *annex is a quiet, well lit room with double glazing, heavy blinds, tiled floor, rugs, Air Conditioning (H&C), electric fire, ample wardrobe storage, stool, small table, large dresser with cupboards, shelves, drawers, overhead fan/light unit with reversible blades, further wall unit with shelves/racks and mirror and worktop backing onto the wardrobe. There is Wi Fi, and there is a shared refrigerator for your convenience.
There is also a fully equipped common kitchen close by, which is share with other guests and household members.
There is a lockable private door from the annex to the outside and a french window into the bedroom, which has an ensuite but shared bathroom, as well access as to the lounge, effectively allowing the guests to come and go via their own entrance...

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients ont accès à toutes les salles communes et à un petit jardin. En plus de l'entrée privée, les clients peuvent également accéder à la maison par la porte d'entrée principale. Il y a un parking résidentiel adjacent à la maison.
translated by Google

Guests have access to all the common rooms and to a small garden. Apart from the private entrance guests may also access the house via the main front door.
There is a residential car park adjacement to the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je vis dans l'appartement ci-dessus et donc disponible la plupart du temps. Je veux que vous appréciiez votre séjour, alors demandez-leur si vous avez besoin d'aide ou d'aide pendant votre visite.
translated by Google

I live in the above apartment and thus available most of the time. I want you to enjoy your stay so please ask if you need any help or assistance during your visit.

Autres remarques

S'il vous plaît noter qu'il y a beaucoup d'animaux dans cette maison, donc quelques cheveux sont inévitables. Pas l'endroit pour toute personne ayant des aversions chien / chat ni recommandé pour les personnes allergiques. Ne laissez pas les portes / portes extérieures ouvertes. Je vous remercie! J'espère que vous avez un merveilleux séjour!
translated by Google

Please note that there are many pets in this house so a few hairs are inevitable. Not the place for anyone with dog/cat aversions nor recommended for anyone with allergies. Please do not leave external doors/gate open. Thank you!
I hope you have a wonderful stay!


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

Guests are expected to leave the kitchens, bathrooms and other common areas clean and tidy after use

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2017
Wow! My stay here blew my expectations away. Unfortunately, I did not get the pleasure of meeting Max, but his assistant, Dan, took really good care of me during my stay. He met me in a spot and directed me to the location of the place, which was so helpful since I am unfamiliar with the area. I was immediately welcomed by puppy and kitty love, which in my opinion, always makes a house feel more like home. Dan was always offering me food and taking me to the sights in the area. If it weren't for the local perspective, I feel like I would have missed out on a lot of hidden beauty. I felt the kind of hospitality you would receive from family! Thank you Max, for setting a new standard of inviting hospitality for solo travelers. It was really a highlight of my stay in Cyprus!

Profil utilisateur de Tagir
septembre 2016
The room for a solo traveller is a nice place to stay during vacations. Max is very intelligent and there is always something to talk about with him. He cooks very well and he may provide you an ice-cream and an excellent dinner. With three joyful dogs, Jupiter, Norman and Maisy, staying at the house is nearly always funny. I'm glad I visited this place and I'd like to come again.
Profil utilisateur de MaxMax est un Superhost.
Réponse de Max :
Thanks for your very kind remarks and nice review Tagir. I enjoyed your visit very much and hope that someday we will meet again...
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Giovanni
octobre 2017
Una stanza ospitale con un letto matrimoniale, e una stanzetta di ingresso con una poltrona-letto ideale per chi ha con sè un bambino. Il posto è tranquillo vicinissimo al trasporto pubblico con cui bisogna per forza spostarsi per andare sulla costa, infatti la spiaggia più vicina è a 2 Km. Il bagno è grande con tutti gli accessori. Aria condizionata, ventilatore presenti Il supermercato Metro è a pochi metri, ed è molto fornito. La cittadina di Protaras è a 15 minuti di bus, mentre per Agia Napa occorrono 40 minuti , il servizio dei bus è buonissimo. Max è un personaggio unico per la sua cultura e per la sensibilità con gli animali che convivono. La casa infatti non è per tutti ma solo per chi non ha problemi con gatti e cani, con cui si ha inevitabilmente a che fare specie se si vuole usare la cucina, che è condivisa con Max.

Profil utilisateur de Marina
octobre 2017
I'm very happy to get such experience in traveling with Airbnb. Noble and intelligent Mr Max, his lovely dogs and cats, his beautiful house - all will stay in my heart and memory forever. Max is warm-hearted and careful person. My Mum was shocked how Max can easily make different tasty cakes this nice kitchen))) His dogs are clever and nice-my daughters are in loved with them. The interior and atmosphere in house and rooms are made by Max, by his subtle sense of beauty. So, the details: I came to his house with my two daughters (4 and 1,5 years old) and my Mum. We lived in the room on the first floor. It has its own bathroom and own door to exit house. There is everything you need in this place. The bus stop is in 2 min. Supermarket Metro is in 3 min. One of best Cyprus beaches are here in 20 min - Malama, Fireman's (see map, there are some tricky roads to them). Playground for children in the small park is in 2 min. Fresh fish, bakery and etc. and etc.. If you love smart and interesting people, love animals and their little mess, love Cyprus - you'll love this place! Thank you Max!

Profil utilisateur de Elena
septembre 2017
Max is a very nice host . The room is big and spacious with a private bathroom . Everything is very tidy . You can find everything you need in the house . Dogs are cute and affable, but unobtrusive , if you don't want they will not bother you . I can strictly recommend Max house . Paralimni is a perfect place for staying especially if you rent a car . Thanks Max!

Profil utilisateur de Alina
septembre 2017
Loved spending time with Max and also loved the company of the pets. So much loooove,made the stay even better ❤️❤️❤️

Profil utilisateur de Thalita
septembre 2017
Only had 2 nights at Max place. It was nice and quiet. You definitely need to love pets to stay there although everything was clean and the dogs were super cute and didn't bother at all. Next to Max's house you have a big supermarket and it's a 15/20 min drive to Cape Greco, 10 min from center of Ayia Napa. I would definitely recommend if you are traveling on a budget and just need a place to sleep.

Paralimni, ChypreMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de MaxMax est un Superhost.
Very active retired Scotsman, living in Paralimni, Cyprus. Every year I take a trip to a country which I have never before visited. I am an active host in the Couch Surfers' organization , consequently I have contacts all over the world and if it is mutually convenient I somet…
Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires