Free toiletries for guests use, in the shared bathroom complete with large powerful shower, that also has a fold out seatA few minutes walk down to the High Street in Princes Risborough
Bright spacious room, with comfy single bed
Bright spacious room, with comfy single bed
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is in the town of PRINCES RISBOROUGH, not too far from the High St., with shops, cafes, restaurants and pubs. We are close to Aylesbury, High Wycombe and Oxford, + 38 mins-fast train to Marylebone, London. The double room, has recently been decorated, a new carpet fitted, a comfy single bed from Hypnosis.
Cooked breakfast/weekends, & a simple continental breakfast style/weekdays.
Refreshments on arrival if requested (free of charge)
Bottled water in the room (free of charge)

Le logement

A comfortable and bright bedroom, with a rail to hang clothes, a real single bed and lots of pillows and bedside lamp. Freshly laundered bedding and towel plus bottled water provided for guest.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the shared bathroom/shower, on same landing as the guest bedroom. In the shared bathroom are toiletries for use including, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, and deodorant. Downstairs is an open plan kitchen breakfast room, and guests may sit quietly in the front sitting room.
WIFI is available upon request

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am of course around to help guests, happy to chat and pass on information about the local area.

Autres remarques

At the moment I have my daughter and her small dog staying with me 'Rosie' a cross pug/jack Russell, she is well behaved and stays downstairs at all times, and at night stays in her bed in a pen. I can often do an earlier check-in than 6pm - please just ask me, at weekends check-in can be from 4pm as I am always around. I can also do a later check-in that 8pm, again just please ask me. Weekends check-out can be later and sometimes in the week too, again just message me in advance. My place is a nice to stay, with a friendly welcome but in a quiet and calm household, a comfy bed and good shower. Ideal and spacious for a single person.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Internet sans fil
Produits de base

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 09:00

This accommodation is only suitable for females - as we are an all female household - thank you

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - small little dog called Rosie is staying with me at the moment, she has a 'dog pen' and stays downstaires. She is a cross pug and jack russell.

Annulations

50 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne
octobre 2017
Friendly, welcoming host. Good location.

Profil utilisateur de Nicola
octobre 2017
I couldn't fault Sarah's friendly welcome and her communications beforehand, but the accommodation (although comfortable) was a little more basic and the mid-week breakfast simpler than I expected.

Profil utilisateur de HannahHannah est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
Lovely place, friendly welcome, as described.

Profil utilisateur de Justine
septembre 2017
Another perfect stay with Sarah. Spotlessly clean, with a warm, friendly and attentive host, in walking distance of a station that zooms you straight into London - what more could you ask for?

Profil utilisateur de Anne
août 2017
Sarah and her mother were very welcoming. The bed and room were comfortable. Quite close to the Ridgeway Trail if other walkers are interested.

Profil utilisateur de Justine
août 2017
I stayed with Sarah for a week. I could not have had a better experience. Her home is spotless and she is a lovely hostess - quiet, considerate but also friendly. I'm due to be visiting the area again soon and booked to stay with her again - a recommendation doesn't come stronger than that!

Profil utilisateur de Louise
août 2017
Sarah gave me a really warm and relaxed welcome and made me feel completely at home. The room was lovely and I slept really well. Very quiet and central location.

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires