Breakfast with a viewJust the place for morning coffee
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcoming double room with a queen bed opening to a lounge area. A cooked or continental breakfast is included (dietary requirements can be catered). Dinner can be provided (at extra charge and 24 hours notice). Stunning views and beach access await. The house is right on the beach as you will see from the photos, with access down a few steps onto the sand (ramp access close by). A large deck provides stunning views if you’re not keen on sandy feet.

Le logement

Our home has 3 private bedrooms upstairs and the guest room and connected lounge area downstairs. The downstairs bathroom is solely for guests while staying. There is a kitchen (with access to guests for tea/coffee making only) lounge and dining area downstairs also.

Accès des voyageurs

There is no guest access to the upstairs portion of the house. Guests are welcome to help themselves to tea/coffee/hot chocolate in the main kitchen, however there is no self catering.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be onsite for the duration of guest stays as I work from home. The guest area is designed to be self-contained eg. relaxing area. There are 3 cats in the family. The guest room and connected area are kept cat free when vacant.

Autres remarques

If dinner is required, please advise 24 hours prior to check-in. There is a $25 cost per person for a 2 course dinner. This payment needs to be paid on check-in by cash or internet banking.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Shampooing
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Frais de ménage $7 CAD
Tarif week-end $79 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brian
mars 2017
Rachel's place is perfectly situated for stunning views out over the Tasman Sea, with beautiful sunsets. If you decide to have her cook you supper you won't be disappointed. She is a great cook. We enjoyed her family and the cats. A very comfortable and well appointed airbnb. We highly recommend staying at Rachel's home on the beach. As good as it gets!

Profil utilisateur de Anna
décembre 2016
I almost don't want to recommend Rachel and John, because as soon as word gets out about their amazing property, gorgeous food, and genuinely lovely personalities, I'll never be able to compete with everyone else to stay here again! They are the best hosts a guest could ask for; they fall over themselves to help, provide fantastic banter and good stories. The room is amazingly comfy and the bathroom is lovely. 20/10 and 5 star accommodation. If you don't end up staying here, you are missing out on a beautiful slice of relaxed kiwi heaven. Thanks so much Rachel and John. Look forward to returning the favour and seeing you again! Merry Christmas & happy New year! Xx

Profil utilisateur de Dave
octobre 2016
Rachel and her Husband were a delight; very friendly and welcoming people. Their house is right on the beach, you can hear the waves pound the shore, see amazing sunsets, and much more. Overall very relaxing atmosphere. The room is large and sunny. The breakfast Rachel crafts is amazing. You get all the amenities in the bathroom including very strong water pressure, which is a must for me :) Do not hesitate to book!

Profil utilisateur de Julie & DaveJulie & Dave est un Superhost.
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paekakariki, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires