New Bathroom - Gas HOT Water with pressure!Seriously comfy beds & fresh linen
Cottage Granny Flat - Walking Distance to Town

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

Studio

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to the city centre (900m), hospital (400m), woolworths (600m), parks, and restaurants and dining.You’ll love my place because of the comfy beds and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business (URL HIDDEN) will love the privacy & the garden aspect, even in the middle of winter.Please note there are two very comfortable king single beds and one double sofa bed. The sofa bed is a spring mattress ideal for children, but probably not great for adults

Le logement

Spacious, private & quiet granny flat with plenty of room to spread your wings for whatever the purpose of your journey. Lots of sun & windows to look out on a quiet cottage garden. Brand new kitchenette and bathroom has recently been added on.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests access the flat via the driveway & can come & go as they please when they please. Happy to coexist with our family residing in the main house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Kathryn, Matt , Jack & Alice are more than happy to help you find you way around the town & assist with any info you might need. Similarly we are happy to just leave you in peace.

Autres remarques

Please note - the kitchenette has a kettle, toaster and microwave. There is no oven or cooktop.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
2 lits simples, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robert
septembre 2017
Great, well equipped granny flat in an excellent location close to centre of Armidale. We very much enjoyed our stay and meeting hosts. Thoroughly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
septembre 2017
A great place to stay, close to everything.

Profil utilisateur de Marius
septembre 2017
Wonderful flat close to town. We managed to get 2 of our kids conformable in the fold out couch and littlest in a portacot. Plenty of room and everything you could need. Wonderful and warm hosts. Will stay again if back in Armidale!

Profil utilisateur de Darren
septembre 2017
Close to the shops

Profil utilisateur de Brian
août 2017
This cottage right on edge of main town area was quiet , warm with very comfortable beds. Recently renovated it felt like new and quite spacious for its size. I was able to park in the driveway right up to the door which was very convenient with a -2* morning. It lacked a cooktop but the site told us that and we were a short walk away from many eateries and pubs. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Angus
août 2017
What a great surprise the 'flat' is. Warm, cosy and comfortable. All the amenities one requires. Kathryn and Matt are great hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Rowena
août 2017
We really enjoyed having a clean and spacious 'home base' with the lovely garden to look out on. In the frosty Armidale winter, it was very nice to have the sun flooding in for the morning and a lot of the day

Rowena, AustralieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kathryn&Matt

We are a family of 4 & are currently educating our children in Armidale. We are farmers from North West NSW and enjoy our own company & value privacy so try & reflect this with our airbnb offering. We are keen on agriculture, investing in shares, reading, traveling & chasing after our teenage children.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires