Aller directement au contenu

Twin bedroom close to Larnaca beach & town centre

Profil utilisateur de Alison
Alison

Twin bedroom close to Larnaca beach & town centre

Chambre privée dans appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre2 lits1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Petit déjeuner
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

The accommodation is a twin room 15 mins walk from Larnaca Beach in a large and sunny apartment.
The room has air conditioning and a ceiling fan.There is a shared bathroom and it is ideal for friends and travellers.
The flat is 20 mins from the airport by taxi and there is a regular and cheap bus service which stops 5 mins walk from the apartment.
The area is quiet, safe and residential, away from the main tourist area and near to small shops, cafes and local restaurants.

Commodités

Climatisation
Articles essentiels
Fer à repasser
Laveuse
Non disponible : Détecteur de fumée
Non disponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas signalé de détecteurs de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone sur place.

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Accessibilité

Ascenseur

Disponibilité

Commentaires

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Ursi
Ursi
octobre 2016
We visited Cyprus for the first time and spent the first two nights at Alison's place. Late and delayed arrival on a Saturday evening wasn't a problem, with Alison being a very welcoming and sharing host, providing us with the rundown of local necesseties, giving directions…
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Réponse de Alison :
I hope you are enjoying your adventures round the island. Thank you for the review and maybe see you later
octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nik
Nik
octobre 2016
Хозяйка приветливая и вежливая. Удобное расположение. Близко идти в супермаркет. На кухне удобно готовить, нам положено.
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Réponse de Alison :
Thanks Nick. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay
octobre 2016

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hébergé parAlison

Larnaca, ChypreMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Alison
30 commentaires
Vérifié
Young 50 something, previously humanitarian enjoying a slower life in sunny Cyprus. I enjoy sailing, swimming, cycling and the outdoors. Love foreign travels and exploring new places. New to Airbnb and looking forward to meeting interesting people.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I am usually fairly busy and sail generally at weekends at the local club. This means you have the place to yourself for most of the time. I enjoy interacting with guests and I also understand when guests want time together or on their own. I am normally available in the mornings…
Langues : English, Français
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée
Entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ
12:00

Règles de la maison

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non-fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux domestiques
  • Pas de fêtes ni de soirées

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement