Living roomDining area & Living area
321 @ Waves Phillip Island

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Waves Phillip Island provides the perfect location for a relaxing getaway. Leave the car behind as you are across the road from Cowes beach and parklands, and only minutes walk to cafes, restaurants and the main shopping strip. Perfect for a family holiday or a weekend break.

Le logement

This two bedroom apartment sleeps up to six people is on the third floor with lift and stair access.

Apartment features a generous open plan kitchen, dining and living area with balcony access, split system air conditioning and heating, TV and DVD. The apartment has two bedrooms, two bathrooms and for families there is a separate room for the children with TV/DVD and a sofa bed.

A well appointed kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, electric oven and hotplates, large fridge/ freezer, pots and pans, microwave dishes, food storage containers, cooking utensils, crockery, cutlery, toaster and kettle.

The open plan dining living area has dining table and chairs, two couches, coffee table and a lamp table, TV and DVD. This room leads out to the balcony with outdoor table and chairs to relax and take in the sunshine or glimpses of the water views. Water views can also be seen from the living area.

Master bedroom has a queen size bed, built in robes with plenty of hanging and storage space and also has access to the balcony.

Just off the bedroom is a bathroom with a spa bath, shower and toilet. There is a hairdryer in this bathroom behind the mirrored cupboard.

The second bedroom has a double bed and single bunk beds with built in robes with plenty of hanging and storage space. There is a portable cot if needed in the robe as well as extra blankets for your warmth if needed.

There is a second bathroom with a shower and toilet.

As you come in the front door there is the kids retreat room with TV/DVD and sofa bed.

Complimentary coffee, tea, sugar and small milk.
I also supply salt, pepper, serviettes, paper towel, food wrap, dishwashing liquid, dishwasher tablets, sponges, t towels, some cleaning products if needed, washing powder to use at on site laundry and toilet paper. There is also an iron and ironing board and clothes airer in the apartment.

No smoking inside the apartment, you may smoke on the balcony using the ashtray provided.

There is a coin operated laundry facilities within the complex. Onsite BBQ facilities as well as beach, playground & BBQ facilities directly opposite apartment complex.

Accès des voyageurs

Door access is a pin number I will message you through Airbnb prior to your arrival with the pin number. Pin number is changed after every booking.

Third floor apartment with lift or stair access. Off street parking, apartment has its own reserved carpark.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I don't live on the island so I will not be able to meet you on site. I do holiday on the island I have a holiday house in Cowes I often go to. I am always available on my mobile and via Airbnb if you have any queries or concerns.

Autres remarques

Check in is strictly 2pm onwards as arriving early may result in the apartment not cleaned from the guest before hand.
Check out is strictly 10am.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-cheveux

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Linen: All beds have donnas with covers, pillows & extra blankets. Guests are to provide their own top & bottom sheets, pillow cases & bath towels. Linen hire is available one days notice is needed. $25 each queen or double bed, $15 each single bed.
For special event bookings Moto GP and Superbikes all linen is supplied and beds are made up.

No Parties or schoolies bookings.

I want guests to have a great time but I request that certain conditions be complied with.
*The number of guests must not exceed six people.
*The apartment is to be left in a similar condition to how you found it.
*Please make sure heating or cooling is turned off before you leave and all doors and windows are locked and closed.
*No smoking inside the apartment - smoking is permitted outside.
*Please report to me any damage or breakages I understand accidents can happen but I would like to address any issues before the next guests arrive.
*Please be respectful of other guests within the complex so no loud music or noise after 11pm.
*Strictly no parties or schoolies bookings.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2017
Location was fantastic for visiting Cowes. Apartment clean and great for families with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 sofa areas. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Debbie :
Thank you John, I am happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come back and visit again sometime.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bh
septembre 2017
The apartment is very close to Cowes and all important amenities, and of course the bay/beach! Coming with kids, you will find a playground just across The Waves apartment complex! The apartment was clean and had all basic kitchen utensils! The communication is really warm, hassle free and great. The stay was great and we enjoyed it a lot.
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Debbie :
Thank you Brigitte for your kind words I am happy you all enjoyed my apartment and I hope you come back again you are welcome back anytime :)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Phil
septembre 2017
Great apartment and location to spend a few days
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Debbie :
Thanks Phil, I hope you come again your welcome back anytime :)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Celine
septembre 2017
Located opposite to Cowes beach. Short distance walk to Coles shopping mall. Host response fast to my question and provide booklet on tourist attraction too.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2017
Great quit location
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Debbie :
Thanks Michael I hope you come again your welcome back anytime :)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Stella
juillet 2017
We had pleasant 2 nights at this place. Nice and comfy home :)
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Debbie :
Thank you Stella I hope you will come back and visit again sometime.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Fouad
juillet 2017
Fantastic location, great scenery and so many things to do, Debbie's place is on point and pretty much in the heart of it all. The home has a decent view with a lovely balcony, also has a spa! Our kids loved the house soo much they didnt want to leave! Would rate 10 out of 10, will hopefully be back again :)
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Debbie :
Thank you so much for your kind words Fouad. I am so happy you enjoyed my place and your kids loved it too I hope you will come back again sometime you are most welcome.
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 52 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.

I live in Dingley Village an hour and a half from Phillip Island with my husband and three adult children. We come down to Phillip Island as much as we can as we have our own holiday house in Cowes and the kids are now old enough to come and use it with their friends. My husband is away overseas a lot with his work as he has his own business and I am lucky enough to be able to stay at home and look after things here as well as our holiday house and the apartments. We enjoy overseas travel and have been to many places with many more still to explore.

I enjoy going to the movies, having lunches and coffee with friends and going to Phillip Island as my girlfriend and her children also have a property in Cowes and my brother and sister in law have a holiday house next to ours so its a great break for all of us to get together enjoy the local cafes go out to dinner or just relax by the open fire.

I have the two apartments in Cowes 110 & 321 @ Waves Phillip Island which are both listed on Airbnb. Unfortunately I don't get to meet my guests as I don't live on the island but I do make myself available anytime by phone or email. I do my best to make both apartments comfortable and an enjoyable place to stay and in 2016 I thought they both needed a little make over so in May 2016 I got my apt 110 repainted and a bit of a makeover inside then I did the same to apt 321 October 2016. I am pleased with the way they both turned out it has certainly given them both a fresher look. I hope you enjoy Phillip Island as much as we do and I hope you love my apartments.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires