Double bedroom en suite 20 min away from the city
Hôte : Olga
Olga est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon endroit est proche des restaurants et des restaurants, de la plage, des activités familiales et des transports en commun. Vous adorerez ma place en raison de l'ambiance, de l'espace extérieur, du quartier et de la lumière. Mon endroit est bon pour les aventuriers solo et les voyageurs d'affaires.
translated by Google

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, and the light. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Fer à repasser
Cintres

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 15:00

Please always rinse dirty dishes before putting inside the dish washer, if the dishwasher is full you should empty it or wash the dishes by hand.
Shoes are not allowed to be worn upstairs .

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Nuisances sonores possibles - There are 2 kids living in house, please bare in mind it might be noisy while getting ready for school or before going to bed.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have a cat and a budgie in case of some guests might have an allergy.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - Unfortunately there is no parking space available.

Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ņikita
août 2017
The place is very nice: clean and tidy. You have your own bathroom with shower. Olga cleans the room every week, and there is a cleaner coming in every two weeks to clean the house. Overall, I would say this place has a great price/quality, and Olga's family is very nice and welcoming. Location-wise it takes roughly 30 min to get to the city centre by DART, but you have to bear in mind that trains run according to the schedule (sometimes only once in 30 min). Otherwise, the location is residential, plenty of parks nearby, a grocery store approximately 15 min away. I recommend Olga's place, and I truly enjoyed staying there. For some people though it is important to bear in mind that there are 2 kids living in the house, so sometimes it might get a bit noisy. I personally didn't mind it though.

Profil utilisateur de Dimitris
juin 2017
Excellent stay. I extended my stay because of that. Read my previous review.

Profil utilisateur de Dimitris
mai 2017
I stayed for 1 month for business travel, commuting to the city center for work. I had an excellent experience. Olga, her family and Misha (the cat) were really friendly and made my feel like home. * Room: spacious, super clean with plenty of natural light and the bed is very comfortable. * Bathroom-shower was clean and roomy too * Plenty of storage space: small bedroom side table with drawers, wardrobe and a chest of drawers (more than enough space for my stuff). + drying rack + dirty clothes basket * Internet: great (router in the bedroom) * Area: quiet, modern and family-oriented area. 12' walking from DART and then 25' ride to downtown. Supermarket 15' walk and a small town center 15' walk too. No much else though (nightlife etc). I was also given space in the fridge, a rack to store some food and access to the kitchen and kitchenware for cooking. Room for improvement: * No dryer so during damp days you might need to plan ahead washing/drying your clothes. * Small desk/chair in the bedroom Overall a great experience. I liked living in a clean - spacious room the proximity to transportation and the quiet neighborhood. But most important I also enjoyed staying in a family house that felt warm and welcoming. I would definitely stay there again (and I actually did since I extended my stay for 2 more weeks)

Profil utilisateur de Johannes
mars 2017
I lived with Olga and her family for 2 months as a business traveler. Olga and her family are very nice people and I had a very nice and warm welcome. Their house is located in a nice neighbourhood in Clongriffin, Baldoyle in the north of Dublin. The area is quite suburban. There are shops (Lidl, pharmacy) and services nearby. 10 min from their house there is a DART station. You'll need 20 min with the DART to the inner city. There is also a bus connection to the inner city though it needs much longer. On the weekend nights you can use the nightliner bus to Baldoyle after 23.30. The room has a good furniture, everything is quite comfortable. You have your own bathroom en suite and can use the kitchen for cooking and eating. Everything is very clean. A cleaner is coming at least every two weeks and Olga is cleaning the room on a regular basis. The kitchen is always clean. Since there are little kids it can be a bit loud from time to time, but this is quite normal. In summary I can absolutely recommend Olga and her place! Many thanks!

Membre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Olga

Le quartier

Logements similaires