Between Narita airport and Tokyo
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

最寄りのスポットは公共交通機関 スーパーマーケット 、レストラン&ダイニング。 カップル、ひとり旅、出張旅行者、子ども連れファミリーにぴったりです。

Accès des voyageurs

The most nearest station from my house is "Shizu station "
It takes about 40-50mins from Narita airport directly by Keisei line. And about 60mint from my house to Tokyo.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $68 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Tarif week-end $74 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Sakura, JaponMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Marina

Hello, I'm Marina. Currentry I live in Japan(Chiba prefecture) and 21
years old. I'm learning English but my English skill is still poor hahaa so I want to go abroad to study it but I don't have enough money to go. but I have a very good idea, that is learning English in Japan,in my hometown and in my house. I don't need to go abroad if you come to my house and stay!!haha
By the way, let me introduce mymelf.
I was born in Aichi prefecture but when I was 3, I moved to Hiroshima prefecture and grew up there. Other than thatvthings, I've lived in Kumamoto for three years.(because of my dad's job) So I heve a lot of friends in Japan and sometimes go there to meet andhang out with them. Currentry I live in Chiba, Sakura city, between Narita airport and Tokyo. So it's very easily accessible to the both place.
Next is about my family and me.
I'm little shy around new people but if you talk a lot with me, I could will be very friendly!! There are five members in my family and I heve a old brother(He currentry lives in Kanagawa) and a twin sister(We are similar!).
Then, about my hobbies.
I have lots of hobbies like cooking, watching movies, going to the gym and do workouts. When I have a day off, I almost do these things to have a product day. I can cook some Japanese meals like Teppan-yaki, Sushi and more because I'm working at the Okonomiyaki(kind of Teppan-yaki) restaurant. let's cook together and have a Japanese food party in mt house!!! yeah! Also I like to workout at the gym to build my muscles.I think It's a most important thing to keep the health.
Watching US movies or dramas is a good way to study English. I am still helped Japanese subtitles, but I believe someday don't need it. I have been two foreign countries, the US and Philippines. but I want to go abroad to have lots friend and lean there cultures more!!
I actually have a Fijian boyfriend. I met him when I went to Fiji for 3 months to study English. My life changed there. And I think he will be my husband in near future. So I want to let only women(or family) stay my house. Sorry.

Langues : English, Tagalog, 日本語

Le quartier

Logements similaires