Balcony, well lighted living roomLiving room with pull out couch and treadmill, fireplace

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to restaurants and dining, parks and walking distance to West Edmonton Mall which includes Scotiabank movie theatre, Jubilations live theatre, WEM shopping, World Waterpark, Galaxyland, and Palace Casino. I am walking distance to a pharmacy, local convenience store, ethnic food establishment. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids) & large groups.

Le logement

This two storey townhouse has three rooms upstairs, full new kitchen and newly renovated living room. There are exercise equipment for athletic visitors. Also there is a basement bedroom and fully renovated basement. There is laundry facilities in basement.

Accès des voyageurs

The kitchen and items are free to consume and use. The washer and dryer are downstairs and they are welcome to laundry detergent. The wifi name and code are on the fridge. The backyard with balcony and barQ are available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can be accessed by email or phone.

Autres remarques

The entire space is available and I will leave instructions when you arrive on fridge on where to leave groceries. The TV on main floor has one remote and has power for both cable and tv on it. I live out of town and I may stay over but would occupy downstairs, and this is very rare.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 30
Caution : 200
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I really do not want any parties at this location and would like guests to leave it close to how it was found, I would appreciate dishes cleaned and all garbage out of home especially food garbage.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kaylita
août 2017
The place was surprisingly very close to WEM and closer than we assumed which was great. It was a quiet area and we had some issue finding the place however the directions given by the host were spot on. The home was clean and had everything needed - the location was great also as the drive to the ammenities was not far at all. The home was affordable compared to some other listings we looked at and we are glad to have chosen this one. The host was very good at communicating and replied quickly plus she was super friendly. Would definitely stay again!!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2017
The directions that airing gives is incorrect but the address Laine gives is the right one.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2017
The place was a walkable distance to WEM and had looked exactly like the pictures. Laine was very flexible with check-in and check-out times and was accommodating of our late arrival and late check-out.

Profil utilisateur de Ricky
juillet 2017
Thks for the place.

Profil utilisateur de Janice
juillet 2017
It was a nice place to stay. Since no aircon, during summer it'll be a challenge to sleep soundly. Advantage to sleep at the basement if not fussy.

Profil utilisateur de Dalton
juillet 2017
Laine gave clear and concise directions when it came down to finding her town house in West Edmonton and it was relatively simple to find. There are bus stops, restaurants, and convenience stores nearby. The West Edmonton Mall is also just 2 km away. The interior of the town house was clean. Only real complaints here was that the upstairs bedrooms had a slight smokey odour emitting from the beds and that the neighbours in the surrounding town houses were quite loud at night. However, we did stay in Edmonton over the Canada Day long-weekend so it was probably a lot louder at night than it typically is. Other than that though we all enjoyed our stay in Edmonton at Laine's place and would stay again if given the choice.
Profil utilisateur de Laine
Réponse de Laine :
Yes, the smoke smell takes a while to get rid of, I think a guest from mid June did not respect the no smoking rule. I have no control over my neighbours and their loudness at night.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tanis
juin 2017
Excellent place to stay near west Edmonton mall for larger groups or families. Quiet and easy and organized check in. Full kitchen if you want to cook for yourself. Large bathroom with all the amenities you would need. Wifi and cable was good and fast, and it has two parking spots which is a plus if you're a large group.

Edmonton, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Laine

Work Hard, Play Hard-UofA Motto
I am a RN, I work in Community Health; I like to see positive change in people; I like adventure and travel; Favorite restaurant is Tony Romas; I love movies; I love live music; I like to inform others of favorite places to try in new city; I like to make your travel worthwhile and I know economical ways to spend time; I am a great budgeter and can offer great advice.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires