Front of houseLiving room
Comfortable, safe place to crash
Comfortable, safe place to crash
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private bedroom in 1BR apartment, 2nd floor of house. Close to the Metro North train line, about 50 minutes to NYC. Wifi, TV (Netflix, HuluPlus, HBO), vegan snacks and breakfast (will be something like fruit, bagels, tea and coffee).

Cozy place to stay for a day or two, must be okay with pets (1 dog, 1 rabbit). My dog may bark at new people, but she really is a sweetie. If you're uncomfortable around dogs, this is not the place for you!

Check out me and my pup on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) @rachling6

Le logement

Private room with back door access in a 1BR apartment on the second floor of a house. Guest room includes a futon, table, small wire shelves and a bench.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will get back door access to get into the house. Access to the private bedroom, shared kitchen, shared bathroom and shared living room. Guests are welcome to use kitchen appliances and cooking supplies as well as the television.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests will be provided with coffee, tea, fruit and bagels for breakfast. There will also be snacks!

Autres remarques

Private bedroom and balcony but all other areas are shared with myself and my pets.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 19:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 08:00

I want you to feel at home! Please feel free to discuss your needs with me.

I keep a vegan home. Please feel free to bring any food in that you want, but guests cannot cook non vegan food in the kitchen.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ariane A
octobre 2016
I had a very pleasant stay at Rachel's home! Rachel is a fantastic host, lovely to talk to, very attentive and very welcoming. Her dog is adorable too! I had a lovely stay and would definitely return! The room was comfortable and the apartment was very conveniently located for me (to reach the train station). And I've even learnt how to make almond milk!

Profil utilisateur de Mitya
septembre 2016
Great Host!

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
septembre 2016
OMG! I think by far this is the best place I've stayed at... hands down. Rachel was the nicest host (complete welcome basket with anything you could possibly need), a room just for myself with a very comfy bed, nice filling breakfast in the morning and the best dog (Lilly) that would give you so much love and kisses. If I ever need to go back to Norwalk I'll definitely be back here :)
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
Réponse de Rachel :
Thanks Melanie for the glowing review! You are welcome back anytime :)
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
septembre 2016
This is a great option--very close to metro and nightlife. It's clean, comfortable and the host is very accommodating. I enjoyed my stay and if there is availability I will most certainly be coming back. There is also a very amazing dog involved!

Norwalk, Connecticut, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
I work for a tech startup but I really love being in nature. Hiking, canoeing, camping- that is where I find my zen. Some of my other hobbies include knitting, sewing, embroidery and reading. I also live for my pets- a three legged rescue dog, Lilly, and a little old man rabbi…

Le quartier

Logements similaires