Deck to enjoy the view
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to beautiful countryside. Well not close to, right in it. There is forestry commission to one side and open hillside the other. . You’ll love my place because of the walking, challenging road cycling, mountain biking and just to get away from it all.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

Stunning views from a lovely caravan situated in its own private paddock.

Accès des voyageurs

As well as the caravan and the amazing private deck, there is a private shed located next door perfect for storing bikes, prams or just your wet gear if you're caught in a Welsh shower! The private paddock has vehicle access and plenty of parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Your host is my mum, Pat, who lives just across the little country lane. Pat is delighted to help her guests get the most out of their stay.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $69 CAD
Caution $258 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

31 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jess
septembre 2017
pat was so friendly and generous whilst hosting us in her super clean cosy and comfortable caravan :) wish we were staying for longer! the pictures don't do the caravan or the location justice! fab views and spacious and bright inside! would love to come again! pat is lovely to meet :)

Profil utilisateur de Zoe
septembre 2017
A beautiful static caravan set amoungst some absolutely stunning countryside. Although the location feels nicely remote you are in easy distance of anything you need for. Pat was marvellous, welcoming and accommodating. With a wealth of local knowledge, nothing was too much and she is only across the road if you need her. Pat had stocked us with much appreciated essentials such as bread bacon eggs butter milk and fruit. There are cereals and jams to which you can help yourself. Along with tea sugar coffee salt and pepper. The kitchen is very well equipt and the caravan incredibly cosey. I would whole heartedly recommend to anyone wanting some time out. Rest and relaxation in amoungst some breath taking Welsh countryside. Thank you Pat!!

Profil utilisateur de Chana
août 2017
Was lovely and left milk bread fresh fruit and fresh flowers as an extra! Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Vicki
août 2017
Lovely caravan situated in a quiet valley. Well maintained and provides everything you need to enjoy your stay. As an added extra we were greeted with fresh flowers and fruit and the fridge had bacon, eggs and milk which were really appreciated. Looking forward to staying again.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
août 2017
Awesome place to stay and an even better location! Really enjoyed our trip there. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de James
août 2017
Beautiful location with panoramic views of the hillside from the decking and lovely woodland walks virtually from the doorstep. A fantastic place to unwind and get away from it all. Pat provided everything we needed and was always around to give recommendations of nice walks. We also enjoyed the bacon a lot (I think many other reviews have said this!). We hope to come back again soon!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
août 2017
We had a lovely stay here to attend a wedding nearby. Pat is just perfect and a maintains a wonderful holiday home. Wish we could have stayed longer to explore the surrounding countryside.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Richmond, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Natalie

I am a wife and a mother to two young girls. My family now takes up most of my time but given more time I'd like to travel, dive and sail.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Natalie.
Natalie
Patricia aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Patricia

Le quartier

Logements similaires