Kitchen areaKitchen area for breakfast
Lovely Bright Room Close to Town!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A clean, smart and comfortable environmentally conscious home. Solar powered in the day and grid electricity at night. I use only 'eco friendly' products in the home.
Luxury queen size bed with big snuggly bedding (100% cotton and allergy free) and plenty of pillows and towels. Immaculate shared bathroom. Located between the city and the Port Hills with easy walking to the city.
Great for regular business travelers, singles, and couples, (even 2 couples as I have two beautiful rooms).

Le logement

Central location
Luxury shared bathroom
Luxury queen bed and cotton linen
Lots of towels

Free WiFi
Tea + plunger coffee
Continental breakfast selection available

Happy to interact with you as much or as little as required. I'm usually here in the evenings and weekends.

Excellent public transport, Uber and walking will get you to all the key locations that need exploring around the city and further afield

Accès des voyageurs

Tea, coffee and continental breakfast provided in the kitchen area, free WIFI, shared bathroom.
This is a vegan household so kitchen/cooking facilities are not included.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am more than happy to interact as much or as little as you would like. I've spent nearly 30 years in this beautiful city so can easily suggest places to visit if you're after recommendations.

Autres remarques

PLENTY of quiet on-street parking, and multiple supermarkets, restaurants and cafes a few minutes away in every direction so you're spoilt for choice at every meal.

Please note: We have a little old cat who also lives on the property. She stays indoors, sleeps a lot and likes to keep to herself.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Check-in time is from 2pm onwards (this can be negotiated).

Check out by 11am.

I am vegan, and do not have or allow any meat in the house. The kitchen is available for tea and coffee and to make use of your complimentary breakfast box. Cooking is not available for Airbnb guests.

I would love you to treat my home with as much respect as you would like others to treat your own home. Please no additional visitors, other than those included in your booking.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
novembre 2016
This exceeded my expectations! Rasa's place was such a cosy wee house to spend the weekend. She really made an effort to make you feel welcome. Highly hilghy recco(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)ded!

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis janvier 2011
Profil utilisateur de Deb

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Rasa.
Rasa
Deb aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Deb

Le quartier

Logements similaires