Lounge woodburnerOpen plan kitchen dining lounge opening on to large deck
Snuggle by the fire - warm, cosy Westmere retreat
Hôte : Lisa
Lisa est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place is a relaxed space, perfect for couples, business travellers and families The house has been recently renovated and has a warm, retro vibe. We have a lovely new woodburner for use over winter and a heatpump.

We live in a great neighbourhood with cafes, bars and an organic butcher and health food shops.

Le logement

Our house is well located and within walking distance to the Auckland Zoo, MOTAT, motorways, Western Springs Park, supermarkets, cafes and shops, Coxs Bay. It is on a main bus route and takes about 20mins to get into the city.

Accès des voyageurs

We have a large indoor and outdoor area available for your use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be contactable throughout your stay should you need any advice or help during your visit.


Équipements
Chauffage
Cheminée
Sèche-linge
Climatisation

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 4
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

- No smoking inside, prefer non smokers / no stilletos inside please :)
- No parties please - this is our family home.
- Additional cleaning fee $100
-Please respect our lovely neighbours by keeping noise to a minimum after 10pm
- Have fun, enjoy and relax :)


Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Maxine
avril 2017
top place to stay.
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Réponse de Lisa :
Thanks Maxine, hope the games were fun ! Loved having you...thanks :)
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Paula
octobre 2016
Lisa and Russ were amazing! Their house is beautiful, very well located and they were really helpful with tips on restaurants, shops and places to go around Auckland. Also, it was lovely to get to their house and find fresh bread, jam (our favorite, by the way!) and marmalade!!! Even with everyday rain, it was a great experience!
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Réponse de Lisa :
Thanks Paula, we're so glad you enjoyed it. Happy travels ! :)
octobre 2016

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
I'm an ESL teacher. My partner Russ and I have 3 boys aged 15, 10 and 8 years old. I love hiking, ukulele and the mountains. We are a surfing/soccer family.
Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Lisa.
Lisa
Russ aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Russ

Le quartier

Logements similaires