Comfortable room with King size bed, quiet locationFantastic views across Stansted Woods with walks to Stansted House, garden centre and tea rooms
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are a 15 minute walk to the village railway station, village pubs/shops and it's an easy reach to Stansted House, Chichester, Goodwood, Portsmouth, Hayling Island and the Isle of Wight. We are also on the National Cycling Network route and the Shipwrights Way so ideal for a cycling/walking stop over. Continental breakfast served either in the kitchen/diner or in the garden. Tea/coffee making facilities in the room.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Damien
septembre 2017
Lovely house and host ! Bedroom is very comfortable and the place is really quiet. Easy access to the village (10 min walk) Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Thanks Damien, please visit us again!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
août 2017
Friendly host and lovely house. Easy walking distance to Rowland's Castle village centre and train station, and well situated right on the Shipwright's Way route.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Thanks for your good review and for staying with us, you have inspired us to cycle the Shipwright's Way to Portsmouth and train back!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
juillet 2017
Lovely house, friendly hosts and a super bedroom. Very relaxed overnight stay
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Thank you Michelle for your great review and I hope you find some excellent Airbnb's for your future travels.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Shirley
juillet 2017
I had a spotlessly clean room with a superb view over the fields, the bed was very comfortable and I slept so well. The adjacent bathroom was very well appointed with a drench shower and a bath big enough to swim in! Ample parking. The George pub in the next village (2 mins by car) is both nearby and friendly for your evening meal. Would certainly recommend Paula's lovely home to my fellow travelers.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Hi Shirley, I am very glad you enjoyed the stay and thanks so much for the great review!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rose
juillet 2017
Staying at Paula's was relaxing and the room very comfortable . It is a terrific location for people traveling the Shipwrights Way. Paula and her husband gave us some great ideas for continuing our ride south we would have never discovered. We were able to wash our clothes which is a real bonus when cycling. Our breakfast was substantial in size and continental. There us some pubs nearby for evening meals. Perfect for walkers and cyclists.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Rose thanks for the lovely review. Enjoy the rest of your trip.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Darren
juillet 2017
Really great place. The room was great and has view looking onto the countryside. Paula is a fantastic host.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Thanks Darren, it was great meeting you both and I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Frank
mai 2017
Lovely couple who went the extra mile to make our stay perfect.
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Thanks Frank, only too pleased to help!
mai 2017

Membre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Paula

I am friendly, trustworthy and sociable. I love the outdoors, good food, travelling and spending time with family, friends and my cat and 4 chickens

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires