Beautiful house and garden. 10 mins from city.
Beautiful house and garden. 10 mins from city.
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is very close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, and art and culture. You’ll love our place because of the location, the people, the outdoors space and the neighbourhood. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families. Places to eat and drink as well as child orientated cafés are 2 roads away. Allerton Road, Rose Lane and Penny Lane supply all of your food and travel requirements. Also, we are just 10 minutes from the city centre. Enjoy

Le logement

A wonderfully large family area, opening on to the garden, makes our house comfortable and welcoming. Dining area, sofas, TV & breakfast bar enables all guests to eat, relax and enjoy being together. Total hygge (hooga) as the Danes call it.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available at all times should you have any questions or queries.

Autres remarques

I can provide a travel cot for those with a baby.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $34 CAD
Caution $172 CAD
Tarif week-end $258 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 matelas pneumatique
Chambre 4
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

- You must leave the house clean and tidy, as you found it.
- Be aware that we have neigbours who may not want to be disturbed.
- There is a cat that will need feeding and looking after.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
septembre 2017
Sarah is so lovely and we had a great time staying in her home! Definitely recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
Good location and a really nice house to stay in. The kids enjoyed having a garden to play in. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Yasmin
juillet 2017
Sarah's place was very homely, we felt comfortable and the place was spotless. Check in & out was extremely easy & Sarah was extremely helpful. Absolute bonus that Pushkin was there (Sarah's cat) she was really lovely and friendly and kept herself to herself. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2017
Great super host...worth the visit...

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
juin 2017
Sarah was a great hostess, helpful and accommodating. We felt right at home in her cozy house.

Profil utilisateur de Colin
mai 2017
Great communication and a lovely house. A group of 5 stayed and thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Liverpool and the chance to stay at Sarah's lovely home.

Profil utilisateur de Fenny
mai 2017
We love staying at Sarah! Spacious space. Fully equipped with everything you need and located in residential area. Very suitable for family. Me with my friend had a chance to do an evening run /jog around the neighborhood. There's also a convenience store nearby. We like to sit in the backyard in the morning to feel some fresh air. Sarah was easy to contact and quick response. We had also a chance to meet her in person when we arrived at her house. Thank you Sarah, will reccomend your house to everyone.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Liverpool, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.

I love fun and relaxation. Daughter, friends, family, books, pets and lovely walks.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires