Shared Dining Room Seats 6Shared Full Kitchen but Private Area for Food Kitchen Table Seats 3.
Guest Room & bathroom on a private floor.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You’ll love my place because it has a private floor. Our house is very family friendly but also has a lot of privacy. Bedroom, bathroom, and downstairs living room with a fireplace are separate from the rest of the house. A private refrigerator is also available. The kitchen comes with all pots, pans and utensils needed to make a full course meal. Outside areas are available to enjoy including a porch swing, grill, fire pit, etc.


Équipements

Prix
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $51 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Xi
septembre 2017
It's a nice place to stay. Family is so friendly and generous to offer help. Worth the visit.

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
juillet 2017
Absolutely amazing! Great place. Great family. Great conversations. Great cat and dog. Loved it all. The fish tank was perfect white noise to fall asleep to and the orange fish loves to follow you around. Recommend for anyone who just wants to hide in the basement or come up for some human interaction.

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
décembre 2016
I stayed for one month and they were a very welcoming family. It is worth mentioning that there is a fish tank in the bedroom. It didn't bother me, but if you're a light sleeper, the filtering system runs continually and makes a bit of noise. Both pets are very friendly. Ariel had fresh towels and flowers ready to go in the room which was nice, and allowed me to use the refrigerator downstairs for basic groceries.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
octobre 2016
Ariel and her family were wonderful, gracious hosts! I was a guest in their house for 1 month and they were very accommodating to my trip!

Columbus, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ariel

Our family is originally from California. We have three kids, 14 ducks, 1 dog, and one cat. We homeschool and love camping, hiking and music. We are a Christian family and consider God and our faith as the center of everything we do.

We love to host friends and guests in our home. Hospitality is very important to us and we love to serve others in this way. Dinner parties, game nights, and grilling out are a regular part of our lifestyle.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires