Includes mini fridge, microwave and hot water kettle.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to UC Med Center, Shriners Hospital for Children, Mc George School of Law, Mid Town, restaurants and dining. Private gate entrance on the side of the house. Large garden for relaxing. Mini fridge, microwave, wifi and towels provided. Smoke free home. We try to be all natural and use as few chemicals and fragrances as possible. This also means natural pest control. We love nature and hope you do to. Easy freeway access to Sacramento, Napa Valley, Jackson and Lake Tahoe.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

- Pets can be accepted with approval or special circumstances.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

128 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
septembre 2017
My boyfriend and I felt so comfortable at Mindy and Weston's place in Oak Park. From the start Mindy was easy to communicate with and got back to our email within moments- always a good sign of a easy visit. The room has its own private entry via the side yard through a wooden gate which is nice because it gives you privacy. The room is painted a relaxing sky blue color, its spacious, and cooled down with an air conditioner. The room is also equipped with a mini fridge and a few kitchen essentials. Overall we felt safe and liked the peacefulness of the lovely veggie garden in the back. I would def stay here again and recommend it to travelers. Thanks Mindy!!

Profil utilisateur de Linda
septembre 2017
This is a great little spot. Close to several good restaurants, and offers a quiet nights sleep.

Profil utilisateur de Christi
septembre 2017
This is a great place to stay! Clean, quiet, peaceful. I would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Hui-Ju
septembre 2017
The place is clear and comfortable!! The environment and the atmosphere are so peaceful and romantic. I like their garden around the house and it's natural. I'll recommend people to live there and will come back to this place someday if I need to stay in Sac. :)

Profil utilisateur de Claudio
septembre 2017
Mindy was was great and very communicative. I wish I could of stayed longer to check out her amazing back yard. Definitely will stay longer next time I drive thru the Sacramento area.

Profil utilisateur de Mary Anne
septembre 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in the garden room! Everything was ready for us when we arrived. The place was very comfortable and cozy! We loved the garden and helped ourselves to a sweet tasting apple of the tree. We had the opportunity to meet Wes and his adorable son. This was the perfect spot to stay... close to everything!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
septembre 2017
Nice place for an overnight stay. Amenities as stated, and A/C much appreciated since I stayed during hot weather.

Sacramento, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mindy & WestonMindy & Weston est un Superhost.

We are a family of 4; Mindy, Weston and our two sons. Weston and I both work from home some days. Mindy is a local and Weston is a New Zealander. We have owned the home for almost 15 years, but were living in Australia for the last six. When we came home last December we got to work on the house and garden.
We have a backyard with an edible garden we are very proud of. There is a BBQ and an outdoor table. You can hang out there any time you want and eat anything you find.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires