My place is close to the airport, neat apartment in a residential building.
You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, location & homely feeling.
1 lit double
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00
First of all, I'd like to mention what a beautiful family these guys are! So helpful and kind, more than happy to assist with anything we needed. Room is big and clean - nice soft blanket, and fast wifi. Close to the airport - maybe 15 or so minutes drive. You get your own bathro…
Good location in international city. A bit far from downtown, but many shops and restaurants close by. The shower was not warm enough, but overall it was cheap and the hosts were nice.
Réponse de Sn :
hi Jason ..... thanks for your reviews... I am surprised that u found water cold as I remember telling your wife that she should ON her water heater before taking a shower as water will be cold , garbage bin is there in the bathroom i think u missed it , Mattress is medicated one so its hard and as far blanket was concerned you could have asked me for more if it was required .. and yes we dint provide with towels due to hygiene reasons .
The host and his family was not helpfully and neither welcoming. There was no privacy in the apartment. Most annoying thing we can't use the kitchen neither can touch anything. His wife was so rude and self conscious. During night they switch off the AC and it gets warm no altern…
Réponse de Sn :
Hi Adeel ...Thanks for the review but would like to inform that you were not our guest ...someone else came...didnt gave us their id even when asked several times.....they didnt even follow the house rule the worst one was smoking inspite of knowing there is an infant in the house.... the lady who came was very demanding needed even hairoil....we never troubled them or called them unless a delivery came or the cleaner came to clean.. their room and ac issue is concerned it was never closed except when my kids came after bath that tooo hardly 10 min twice or thrice a day..... well next time you book on someone behalf do guide them the house rules and inform them that they will stay in a house not a hotel ...thanks from the Lady of the house
Clean room but don't have CURTAIN, everything could be seen from balcony, little smelly blanket. But if you don't mind all there above, it may be a good place for you.
Langues : English, Hindi
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.