Aller directement au contenu
view from balcony ..........Bed Room - views
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Private Room,separate bath, furnished-free wifi

Private Room,separate bath, furnished-free wifi

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée

My place is close to the airport, neat apartment in a residential building.
You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, location & homely feeling.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cintres
Climatisation

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

Accessibilité

Ascenseur

Disponibilité

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
Lauren
décembre 2016
First of all, I'd like to mention what a beautiful family these guys are! So helpful and kind, more than happy to assist with anything we needed. Room is big and clean - nice soft blanket, and fast wifi. Close to the airport - maybe 15 or so minutes drive. You get your own bathro…
Profil utilisateur de Sn
Réponse de Sn :
Hi it was nice to have you...hope you visit us soon....u guys left a novel of yours
décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Michelle
février 2017
The SN Family were very nice. The room was clean and building quiet. We enjoyed playing with such well mannered, adorable children. We wish them all the best!!
Profil utilisateur de Jason
Jason
janvier 2017
Good location in international city. A bit far from downtown, but many shops and restaurants close by. The shower was not warm enough, but overall it was cheap and the hosts were nice.
Profil utilisateur de Sn
Réponse de Sn :
hi Jason ..... thanks for your reviews... I am surprised that u found water cold as I remember telling your wife that she should ON her water heater before taking a shower as water will be cold , garbage bin is there in the bathroom i think u missed it , Mattress is medicated one so its hard and as far blanket was concerned you could have asked me for more if it was required .. and yes we dint provide with towels due to hygiene reasons .
janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Makena
Makena
décembre 2016
Enjoyed my stay with the family. Nice and clean place.
Profil utilisateur de Sn
Réponse de Sn :
Nice decent girls.....
décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Adeel
Adeel
novembre 2016
The host and his family was not helpfully and neither welcoming. There was no privacy in the apartment. Most annoying thing we can't use the kitchen neither can touch anything. His wife was so rude and self conscious. During night they switch off the AC and it gets warm no altern…
Profil utilisateur de Sn
Réponse de Sn :
Hi Adeel ...Thanks for the review but would like to inform that you were not our guest ...someone else came...didnt gave us their id even when asked several times.....they didnt even follow the house rule the worst one was smoking inspite of knowing there is an infant in the house.... the lady who came was very demanding needed even hairoil....we never troubled them or called them unless a delivery came or the cleaner came to clean.. their room and ac issue is concerned it was never closed except when my kids came after bath that tooo hardly 10 min twice or thrice a day..... well next time you book on someone behalf do guide them the house rules and inform them that they will stay in a house not a hotel ...thanks from the Lady of the house
novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Satya
Satya
novembre 2016
Nice to stay at Neerav house.Family is friendly and welcoming
Profil utilisateur de Sn
Réponse de Sn :
Nice to have you and your wife ..
novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Yuening
Yuening
novembre 2016
Clean room but don't have CURTAIN, everything could be seen from balcony, little smelly blanket. But if you don't mind all there above, it may be a good place for you.
Profil utilisateur de Sn
Réponse de Sn :
Hi ....thanks for reviewing us..... its unfortunate that u found the blanket smelly as its was washed and kept... and curtain issue has been solved as it was our kids room earlier and they loved those star blinds ...rdgs
novembre 2016

Hôte : Sn

Dubaï, Émirats arabes unisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sn
9 commentaires
Langues : English, Hindi
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires