Middle large space with living room, dining room, study and desks, library, sound system...In the corner, a second workspace.
Wonderful apartment in the Mile-End / Plateau !!!
Hôte : Maxime
Maxime est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

WOAH! Wonderful and bright furnished apartment in the Mile-End/Plateau with a double room and a single room just for you. A PERFECT location. Two steps from the Mont-Royal. Literally close to EVERYTHING! You'll definitely enjoy your stay!

Please feel free to ask us any questions.

The double room includes a QS Bed + 1 KS Floor Mattress.
The single room includes a KS Bed.

5 persons MAX.

Le logement

L'endroit idéal pour vous! À proximité de tout. CHARMANT! Très confortable, très propre, bien décoré, beaucoup de caractère. Idéal pour les couples, les familles et les groupes d'amis! Plus d'infos avec les images.
translated by Google

The perfect spot for you! Close to everything. LOVELY! Very comfortable, very clean, well decorated, lots of character.

Ideal for couples, families and group of friends!

More infos with the pictures.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous avez accès à l'ensemble de l'appartement, y compris une grande chambre double et une chambre simple. Beaucoup d'espace, confortable, beau, amusant! Il y a tout ce dont vous avez besoin. N'hésitez pas à poser des questions.
translated by Google

You have access the whole apartment, including a huge double-room and a single room. Lots of space, cozy, beautiful, fun!

There's all you need. Please feel free to ask questions.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous nous assurons que vous appréciez votre séjour! La plupart du temps, nous serons à votre disposition pour vous aider et vous montrer. Nous connaissons très bien la ville et pouvons vous donner de bons conseils.
translated by Google

We will make sure that you enjoy your stay!

Most of the time, we will be available to help and show you around.

We also know the city very well and can give you good advices.

Autres remarques

N'hésitez pas à nous poser des questions! :) :) :) :) :) Nous n'avons reçu que des commentaires positifs. - pas de fêtes ou de bruit fort, respectez les voisins.
translated by Google

Please feel free to ask us any questions!

:) :) :) :) :)

We only got positive feedback!

- no parties or loud noise, please respect the neighbours.


Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 15:00

- Take care of the cat if necessary (if you got the full apartment, he won't be there. If you want him to stay, it's possible, but you'll have to feed him!)

- Just be respectful and enjoy your time!

-Soyez respectueux!


:-)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
The pictures don't do it justice. This is a wonderful roomy second floor apartment in a great location close to great restaurants and parks and a short transit ride or bike ride from downtown. The apartment is creatively decorated, bright, airy, well-equipped and very clean. Maxime and his roommate were very welcoming!
Profil utilisateur de Maxime
Réponse de Maxime :
Thank you David! I would host you anytime!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vania
octobre 2016
I can easily say that this was the best Airbnb experience I've ever had! Jean-Thomas who was hosting us was extremely nice and accommodating to any questions we had. I truly felt like home staying in his home. The house was very clean, comfortable, had everything we needed and the cutest and homiest place I've ever stayed in! Additionally, their cat, Fiasco, is just such a delight to have around to cuddle with :) Jean-Thomas and Maxime's house is also very centrally located in Le Plateau surrounded by tons of restaurants, bars, depanneurs and grocery stores all within 5 minutes of walk. The area is just like I dreamed of, not too busy and very local. Famous bagels and cafes are all around the area within walking distance. Both of us had the best experience in Montreal. Thank you for hosting us! I hope to be back in Montreal very soon again :)
Profil utilisateur de Maxime
Réponse de Maxime :
I have not met Vania and Johanne, because I was abroad. However, I communicated with Vania; it was easy, clear and pleasant. Jean-Thomas gave me good feedback. I would host them anytime! ;)
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Emily
avril 2017
Where to begin! Maxime's home is beautiful. Clean & incredibly well-decorated (just like the pictures!). My friends & I found a spot to park right outside the apartment for the weekend & left the car there for the duration of our trip. Everything is in walking distance from Maxime's apartment & when we wanted to travel farther away, we rented Bixi bikes just a couple blocks from Maxime's. Coffee shops, grocery stores, parks, (URL HIDDEN) all just a walk or bike ride away. Maxime welcomed us warmly & was so very helpful, pointing out all of the must-see venues of his beautiful city so we could make the most of our time in Canada. He made us feel right at home & we fell in love with his fabulous feline, Fiasco. We are already counting down the days until we can go back & do it all over again!
Profil utilisateur de Maxime
Réponse de Maxime :
(URL HIDDEN) LIKEWISE ! 10/10 X
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
avril 2017
centrally located with the downtown area, a shopping, and restaurants all close by. an impeccably clean and beautifully furnished apartment, with wonderfully diligent hosts. a real pleasure to stay in for an adult family of four.
Profil utilisateur de Maxime
Réponse de Maxime :
Jonathan, his wife and her parents were perfect guests. They were very kind and easy to communicate with! The apartment was in the same state as when we left. I would host them anytime! ;-)
avril 2017

Montréal, CanadaMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maxime
EN----------- Come talk to me! ''Born in the early 90s. Aquarius, Libra ascendant. Described as kind and creative. Was part of the deceased anonymous collective Sasskou. Collaborated with the artistic cooperative Le Sacre. Is now sometimes chillin' with Les Mêmes-Cacaï…
Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Maxime.
Maxime
Jean-Thomas aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Jean-Thomas

Le quartier

Logements similaires