Living RoomDining Room
DC/Northern Virginia Area Home Away (Near Metro)
Hôte : Austin
Austin est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is 16 miles from DC nightlife/monuments; 3 miles from George Washington's Mount Vernon historic estate tour; 9 miles from historic Old Town; all with lots of shops, pubs, and eateries; Lots of hiking nature trails in area and along the Potomac River. Public transportation by bus (on main street) and metro (5 miles away) to all of these.

You’ll love my place, it's very neat and clean. Your privacy and relaxation comes first. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to kitchen and living room and personal and bathroom! You can use my pans for cooking (just dont scratch teflon) and my plates, silverware, and glasses in designated spaces. Please clean up after yourself and put dishes in dishwasher. Safety first - please keep door locked.

You will have access to 1 of the bedrooms with a private full bath as well as common space use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am friendly and open. Im available to talk but let my guests enjoy their privacy. I mostly stay in my room vegging out with my door open but you could also find me cooking up an epic meal.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Shoes off at door please
-Smoking only on balcony and butts in ashtray
-Please no loud noise or music after 11pm
-No drugs
-No other guests other than guests reserved
-Clean up after yourself


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Federico
juin 2017
Communication with Austin was fast and easy. The house is clean and comfortable. I part the motorcycle on the street with no issues at all, it's close to the US 1, restaurants, shopping malls so it's very convenience.

Profil utilisateur de Sandi
avril 2017
Austin's place was beautiful very clean he was awesome and keeping in touch with me for anything that I needed we would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
janvier 2017
Austin is a great host. He provided me with constant updates before our stay began. He even went out of his way to wait up for us as we got in late, after midnight. His place is clean and he is a very accommodating individual. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Brittany
octobre 2016
Austin's place was clean and convenient, 15 minute drive to FranconiaSpringfield metro.

Profil utilisateur de Jimi
septembre 2016
Austin's place was spacious, safe, and relaxing. Every trip calls for a different type of experience and what my wife and I were looking for was just what Austin's place was serving. As we are relocating to to the NOVA area, we needed a place to stay for the short term on the cheap while we apartment hunted. We wanted to feel relaxed, have a place to park, and have access to a kitchen, which was met and exceeded at Austin's place. I'll admit that Austin is a bit green when it comes to hosting guests but he was so open to learning from our years of experience with Air BnB on how to greatly improve his place in the future. Casting his rookie status as a host to the side, he was one of the better hosts we've had and his place was great. We left him with some solid advice and a list of things that will help future guests.

Alexandria, Virginie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Austin

I am a 29 year old friendly and fairly reserved person. I understand that people appreciate their rest and relaxation/privacy in a clean and comfortable environment. When I am home, you will find me vegging out by: playing video games, reading, cable, or internet -- mostly in my room but I'm available to you. I am an avid gym goer who enjoys hiking and nightlife. I enjoy sharing my home and stories with people from different walks of life to help them experience the area for the first time, or on a business trip.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires