A bathroom is right next to the guest room. Breakfast nook for meals or a workspace.
Relaxing Exploration and Stylish Comfort

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You’ve just found the perfect combination of style and comfort. You’re surrounded by the familiarity of friends and neighbors, who accommodate your needs as well as your privacy. You’ve got access: 10 min to the airport, 7 min from Redstone Arsenal, 5 min from Bridge Street shopping and dining, and 3 min from a stress-relieving run along the paved greenways of a pristine park. You’ve found the perfect place to settle in for business or recreation, and we’re looking forward to hosting you.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $62 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I expect polite and considerate behavior.

Guests may not invite visitors to the house unless previously discussed and approved.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - There is one flight of stairs to the bedroom.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karina
août 2017
I loved staying with Francesa! She was very friendly and I felt really comfortable staying in her home.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juin 2017
This has been our BEST Airbnb experience, all around, to date! A+++ :)

Great location, however the room is very small for two adults with full sized luggage. Would be fine for one person or two with just over night bags.

Profil utilisateur de KarenKaren est un Superhost.
février 2017
Francesca is a Great hostess! She went over and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable! We have made Madison our home and plan to have more Fun times with Francesca and her sweet family! :-)

Profil utilisateur de JoAnn
janvier 2017
Francesca and her family are wonderful hosts-very friendly and welcoming. They were willing and able to provide us with information about the area and point us in the right direction for our needs. Their home was easy to find and we felt very safe. Everything about the room was as depicted in their description. I would stay with them again.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
décembre 2016
I hade a great stay. Francesca and her daughter were very friendly and welcoming. Check in was smooth. Good location and easy parking. Bed was very comfortable. I will stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Glenn
novembre 2016
Francesca and her daughter made us feel most welcome as soon as we arrived to time we had to leave and had a wonderful time and sorry we didnt see you much but we are very grateful for weekend :) all was great thanks God bless you all :)

Madison, Alabama, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Francesca

We're a friendly military family that's lived in Madison, Alabama for 2 1/2 years. My husband's job at Redstone Arsenal brought us here. My roots are in Southern California and Salt Lake City, Utah. He is from Graham, Washington. We have a sweet and fun little girl and an awesome blue heeler/Australian shepherd mix.

We travel to experience new places and to visit family whenever we get a chance. I've traveled by plane to New Zealand (both islands), Morocco, the British Virgin Islands, Mexico, Hawaii, and the Bahamas. I've driven across the "lower 48" several times and along the AL-CAN through Canada to Alaska and back down the Cassiar Highway twice. Being part of the Airbnb community, as both a traveler and a host, has provided some great experiences. We've enjoyed exploring new areas while we interact with kind and interesting people.

5 things I can't live without are:
- my family
- music
- chai tea
- wine
- pizza and Mexican food

A favorite quote of mine is: "Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity."
–Roman philosopher Seneca

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires