Big picture window letting in lots of natural light.
So Light and So Bright
Hôte : Lauri
Lauri est l'hôte.Lauri est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your room is clean and comfortable, in a quiet neighborhood & walking distance to great restaurants. Take the bus at the end of our street to Hollywood District & Downtown Portland to theaters, museums, gardens, parks, brew pubs, coffee shops & food carts! Just 4 miles to downtown. We are on a bike route, less than a mile to Rose City Golf Course & close to the MAX transit center for easy access to the city & PDX Int'l Airport.

Le logement

1925 Portland Home in quiet, friendly neighborhood- close to everything! Our home is clean and cozy. Your room is freshly painted with lots of natural light, clean fresh linens and a big closet for your bags and hang up clothes.
We don't require your shoes be off in the house, but if they are extra wet or muddy, you might leave them by the front door.

Accès des voyageurs

Feel free to hang out in the living room, kitchen, and dining room. Enjoy the windows, plants, books and wifi.
The door off the kitchen is our other airbnb room 'So Fresh & So Clean'!
The second door is to our living space.
Thank you for NOT smoking on our property.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please, please, please do not hesitate to contact us with ANY questions. We might just be downstairs, close to home, but ALWAYS available to answer ... even if it's just tips on where to eat!
If we are around, we will definitely say hello but will respect your privacy.
Also, please let us know if you have any requests or tips to make the space better!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Climatisation

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $58 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- Quiet hours 10pm-7am
- No cooking or candles please. Feel free to use space in the fridge.
- Check-In 3pm, Check-Out 11am
- Free street parking available.
- We live downstairs, but are often gone. Being respectful of our home is expected and appreciated. :)
- We do not have a microwave, but we have a toaster and electric water kettle.
- Stumptown Coffee & Tea provided
- You will be sharing a bathroom with other guests, as we have another airbnb room available (it's called 'So Fresh and So Clean').

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - shared bathroom when our other airbnb room is booked

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

83 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yasmeen
juin 2017
I was driving in on a Sunday afternoon and didn't realize that most of Portland's accommodations were completely booked up! Air BnB was my last resort and I was so happy I found Lauri's place! Lauri is warm and very welcoming. The room is very clean and I loved the bottled water and chocolates. In addition, it was a VERY HOT day in Portland and Lauri turned the a/c on which made it feel like an oasis after driving in the heat! The location is also great: it's in a neighbourhood called Roseway. I had a lovely pizza at Otto which is only a few minutes away by foot. The next day on my way out I drove a few minutes towards downtown and found Case Study, a cute coffee house with good vibes. I would definitely recommend her place!

Profil utilisateur de Jinming
octobre 2017
两个房间中间设置了卫生间,且需要共用卫生间,另外一个房间在用卫生间时会影响到休息,不是很安静
Profil utilisateur de LauriLauri est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lauri :
I don't see a place to translate, but I believe Jinming was expecting breakfast. The listing does not indicate that we provide breakfast- only complimentary coffee & tea. Sorry for her confusion.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lynn
octobre 2017
Lauri's place is perfection!The design/layout is so comfortable and homey. I thought I'd struggle with a shared bath but it was never an issue. She was very accommodating with a 3am checkin and always quick to respond. PDX Healing Massage is just around the corner as well as a coffee house and a number of restaurants. $12 Uber from the airport. Would highly recommend to anyone - Thank you again Lauri!!

Profil utilisateur de Terry
octobre 2017
Most comfortable and clean bed in Portland! Checking in was a breeze! Host was friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Justin
octobre 2017
I stayed with Lauri twice in less than two weeks. Both stays were as pleasant as could be. I will definitely stay with her again in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Kirstin
octobre 2017
I stayed a lovely 2 nights at Lauri's place. Check-in instructions were easy to follow; the room was fresh and inviting; and the bed was lovely and comfortable. Parking on the street was easy to find. Lauri is such a lovely host! I had a couple of interesting chats with her, and her husband. I would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Emilie
septembre 2017
We needed a clean, quiet place to stay overnight in Portland while helping a friend move. This was the perfect fit!

Cet hôte a 41 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de LauriLauri est un Superhost.

Jeremy and I love to adventure!
We hike & camp here in the Pacific Northwest (& beyond)!
We love spending time with family & friends. We also enjoy exploring new, local places to eat & drink beer!
He enjoys gardening and reggae music & is an avid cyclist.
I love traveling, drinking coffee & shopping!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires