Spacious apartment in idyllic location
4 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

On the edge of the South Downs National Park near the historic Forest of Bere with lovely rural grounds overlooking the Rookesbury estate. It's a comfortable modern and very spacious apartment. Easy access to Fareham and the M27

With it's own entrance keeping the apartment separate from the main house, there is a well equipped kitchen, bathroom, huge living area and screened bedroom.

We will be here to meet you and settle you in. Tea, coffee, milk and creature comforts will be provided.


Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $12 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Additional single beds can be added on request

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
août 2017
I had travelled with my 3 children aged from 7-5-2. The apartment was lovely and clean. It had everything we needed including toys for the children which kept them busy. The kitchen and bathroom both had all essentials and were very clean. Plenty of space for all of us. And the double bed was extremely comfortable. The location was perfect for visiting family in and around the area. Just up the road is the beautiful 100 Acre Woods with its idyllic walks and the children's play area. And if you fancy a day out Marwell Zoo is a 20 minute drive away. That's a great day out. Lots of animals to see. There's a land train that will take you around the grounds. Highly recommend Anthea and Pete as hosts. They were very helpful and I was able to contact them at all times. My only issue was the entrance to the apartment through the garage. Just with the children being so young. And with the weather being so nice it would have been good to have some outside access for the kids to play out once we were back. Thank you again for a wonderful break.

Profil utilisateur de Y
juillet 2017
Although technically a 'basement', Pete and Anthea's accommodation has plenty of natural light supplied by windows and skylights. It is a very large, supremely well-equipped space, ideally suited to a couple or a family with 2 or 3 young children. I have never seen so many board games etc, provided by an Air bnb host! My 9 year old was in heaven with the lego! Generous supplies are provided by Anthea including breakfast cereals, milk, butter, eggs, coffee capsules, tea, cooking oil, salt pepper etc.. There is a good sized kitchen and adjoining dining area, a huge combined sleeping/living area and a large bathroom with shower (again, well-equipped with towels, shampoo, soaps etc). The nearby, charming village of Wickham, has a supermarket and several restaurants - some of which will deliver take-aways (Anthea provides take-away menus) if you fancy a night in watching TV.

Profil utilisateur de Joe
juillet 2017
Nice place in the basement, quiet with an entrace via the garage. Pete and Anthea were very friendly and helped with anything we needed. A car is definately needed to stay here and we had no mobile signal at all in the house, but WiFi was good. Lots of board games to play, plus a Wii. Plenty of space in the garden if you are looking for a quiet retreat in the countryside.

Profil utilisateur de Bartek
juin 2017
We head a great time with our boys when outside it was very hot, inside wit was nice and cool. great place, location and people really recommeded.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juin 2017
Would highly recommend for others wanting to stay in this area. We stayed with a two year old and needed somewhere close to Peppa Pig World but also visited Portsmouth as well as enjoying a long walk in the forest. Accomodation was as expected (private with everything we needed) and hosts were very welcoming. Thank you Anthea and Pete - we might be back!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
mai 2017
Loved the location. Very nice to find some basics in the kitchen. Pleasant and accommodating hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Ewelina
mars 2017
Very comfortable and relaxed stay with great host. We highly recommend this place. Many thanks Anthea!

Membre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Pete And AntheaPete And Anthea est un Superhost.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires