Cozy, Cute, and Clean Little Home That Has It All
Cozy, Cute, and Clean Little Home That Has It All
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place is close to UC Berkeley and cute Elmwood, and has wonderful local restaurants nearby with food from around the globe. You’ll love our place because of the coziness, the kitchen, the comfy king size bed, the living room, the in-unit laundry facilities, the high ceilings, and the feeling of home. Our place is good for couples, business travelers, and groups of up to 4 people.

Le logement

Our cozy little home is fully equipped with all you need in a home.

The kitchen has all the basic appliances (fridge, freezer, oven, stove, hood, and microwave). Additionally, there's a toaster oven, an ice cream machine, a coffee machine, a coffee grinder, a blender, and more.

The living room has a sofa bed (has a chaise when a sofa, is a queen size bed when a bed) and a 32" smart TV. You can access your own streaming services on the TV. We have the most common applications installed: Netflix, Amazon Prime, HBO GO, Hulu, YouTube, and Fandango NOW. The living room has an additional separate entrance.

The bathroom has a bathtub and full landry facilities. Our combined washer/dryer is a really good quality machine, and it takes care of all laundry needs.

The bedroom has a king size bed with a very comfortable Tuft&Needle mattress. It has a firm base and a thinner layer of softer foam on top. It keeps cool, so it's fantastic for people who sleep hot. Because of the two different foam layers, it's very comfortable for side sleepers as well. The bedroom also has a wardrobe with room for your clothes. Additionally, the bedroom can function as an office during the daytime. There's a large electrically controlled height-adjustable desk and a printer/scanner/copier available.

Accès des voyageurs

We are traveling to the East Coast for Christmas and New Year's, so the entire place will be rented out for that period (Dec. 24 - Jan. 1). The only exception is a closet in the bedroom, where we will store a few items while we're gone. We HIGHLY prefer guests who can stay for the entire period!


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Cintres

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $82 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

- This apartment is part of a larger building with other apartments. So, only quiet activities allowed after 10pm.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Damon
octobre 2016
Rune and Sean provided a stay par excellence. I've spent the last 4 months in the Bay Area on a work contract staying a various AirBnb locations and my stay here was a favorite. The house was immaculately clean upon arrival. Their kitchen is thoughtfully organized and well equipped. Cooking was effortless. The apartment is not large, but they have spent energy making their home neat, tidy and stylish; I felt right at home. The apartment is located street-side near an elementary school. You are walking distance from Elmwood which hosts various eateries and shops as well as a local movie theater. Rune and Sean were sweet, sharp and excellent communicators. This is an ideal stay for those wishing to indulge in one of Berkeley's undemanding and epicurean locales. Highly recommended.

Berkeley, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rune

My name is Rune, and I'm a Danish transplant to the Bay Area. I live in cozy Berkeley with my husband, Sean (right side of my profile pic) in a wonderful little apartment. Sean is a computer science guy, and I work in financial services. We have both lived abroad, and we love traveling. We like exploring nature and food during the day and keeping it relaxing and private in the evenings.

Langues : Dansk, English, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires