Comfy double bed
Double Room With Private Bathroom & Kitchen self c
Hôte : Angie
Angie est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are 10 miles from the historic city of Bath. We are also within easy reach of Wells, Glastonbury, Street and Bristol.
Our cottage was originally a line of farm labourer's cottages, that have been made into one house. Part originating back to 1790 with many alterations over the years.
What we are offering is a self cater separate, spacious double room with double bed, private bathroom and kitchen, own front door and ample private parking. You are welcome to share our large garden.

Le logement

We are offering a self contained bedsit, with private bathroom and kitchenette and provide basic cooking utensils. We are not trying to be a hotel, just sharing our lovely home with people who wish to come and stay. You have your own door to access the property, so are able to come and go as you please.

Accès des voyageurs

We have a separate front door, so you can come & go as you please.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to give advice & help on making your stay really enjoyable. We are also happy to keep out of your way !!

Autres remarques

We may be able to pick up & drop off from Bristol airport, Bath train or bus station if we are free, for a reasonable charge (less than taxi !) so please ask WELL in advance.

We provide ample tea and coffee. We also provide cooker and basic cooking utensils, microwave and fridge in the kitchenette.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 12:00

We have ample off road parking that you are welcome to use, but guests park at their own risk.
Please ensure all doors and windows are closed and locked when you leave the property or go out.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - we have cats

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mariko
septembre 2017
Lovely room and an even lovelier host. Feels comfortly secluded, yet actually close to many amenities. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Polly
octobre 2017
Very friendly hosts who are happy to give you as much, or as little, time as you wish. Very self-contained and private accommodation with own front door and well equipped small kitchen and all only 15 minutes from Bath. I would stay there again. Thanks Angie and Robin.

Profil utilisateur de PaulaPaula est un Superhost.
octobre 2017
Angie and Robin are friendly and helpful hosts. The unit has basic amenities and is very clean.

Profil utilisateur de Daisy
septembre 2017
Angie and Robin were very welcoming with everything. The room was perfect and came with a lovely little kitchen and bathroom and we had our own key and entrance. We were supplied with tea, coffee, sugar, milk and even pan au chocolate, bread and jams for breakfast which was a really nice touch. Robin also provided transfers to and from bath for a reasonable price. Overall it was a lovely stay and we would definitely recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Huub
juillet 2017
De kamer met eigen badkamer is echt afgezonderd van het deel van de eigenaar, goede privacy. Goede parkeergelegenheid.

Profil utilisateur de Vicki
juin 2017
Angie and Robins place is lovely. very clean and tidy and chocolate croissants were a nice touch! Good communication and directions, would stay again if I need to be in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2017
We were warm and comfortable. The bed was lovely, linen and towels spotless, and the apartment very clean. There is good off road parking, and the apartment is very quiet, yet minutes walk from Radstock town centre. Angie and Robin were friendly and welcoming. We felt very at home.

Membre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Angie
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Angie.
Angie
Robin aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Robin

Le quartier

Logements similaires