Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Just a short trip away from the bustling CBD, our penthouse apartment is the perfect place to soak up the high life, with its spacious interior, amazing rooftop terrace and outdoor spa.

Le logement

Spacious, stylish and thoughtfully stocked, our apartment offers a peaceful and luxurious retreat. The interior provides all the comforts of home with space for up to 6 guests. In addition to two large balconies, the rooftop terrace provides ample space to make the most of outdoor living. Indulge with an outdoor spa, evening BBQ or a relaxed breakfast.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have private access to the entire apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We have a little help from our friends at Hometime when it comes to managing our Airbnb. They are an Airbnb management service team who are hosts themselves so we trust that they will give you a warm welcome and will go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay! If you have any questions about your stay, please get in touch through the Airbnb platform.

Autres remarques

Just a heads up that there might be some trains passing by which can be slightly noisy! The apartment is on the 3rd level.

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 175
Caution : 206
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Our gorgeous outside space is yours to enjoy. Please cover the spa pool and BBQ when you're not using them and ensure all of the cushions are put away when you aren't using it.
- Our space isn't particularly suitable for children under 8 years old.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Eugene
juillet 2017
Cait and Nico accommodated me with little reservations. There is always a risk when the landowners rent out their place to first timers like myself but i am glad that much trust was vested in me. Cait and Nico rented out their place almost immediately (i booked the place 1 day before arriving in Sydney) and i am very thankful for that. The place is situated in the North side of Sydney and i liked it because it was away from the city, granting me peace and quiet after a long day's worth of exploring. We had a car so transportation was rather easy (the highway is only 5 mins away from this place). As such, i cannot comment on the public transportation around this area. The pictures provided mimics the place that was presented to us. The house was spacious enough to accommodate 4. The area was clean when we arrived and the decor of the house was impressive. One could dwell in the place without going out but of course that defeats the purpose of going on a trip. The kitchen was well stocked and we had an easy time preparing our meals. The upper levels of the apartment was serene and i enjoyed basking in the sun. A little point of concern would be that trains pass by rather frequently (light sleepers could take note of this). However, the noise pollution is not that severe as we all slept well late into the night. Those tripping with elderly folks should also take note that the apartment requires ascending 3 flights of stairs as there are no lifts installed. Ultimately, we had great fun and comfort staying and Cait and Nico's place for 4 nights. If chance permits, revisiting this place would be prioritised.

Profil utilisateur de Divi
mai 2017
This place is absolutely amazing! The place looks exactly like the photos. There are train noises all night but I slept through it anyway. There is good private parking however if you have a lowered car like my boyfriend, you would avoid parking there at all costs. There is a lot of stairs but it's not that bad at all (I've climbed up worst stairs). All together I think this place is perfect and I would love to stay here again some time soon.

Profil utilisateur de Anson
avril 2017
Caitlin and Nicolas are very nice and helpful. They always help us solve the problem as they best as they could. The environment is very very clean, tidy , comfortable and relaxing .

Profil utilisateur de Liz
décembre 2016
Caitlin and Nicholas were helpful and friendly and responded quickly to our questions. Beautiful and convenient location. Loved the terrace. Only disappointing points were that the spa wasn't working and the sofa bed was shorter than a regular bed (I would suggest the apartment sleeps 4 adults and two small children comfortably, not sleeps 6). Beautiful spot though and lovely apartment.
Profil utilisateur de Caitlin And Nicolas
Réponse de Caitlin And Nicolas :
Hi Liz, Thank you for staying with us, you were a fantastic guest and so friendly. The spa just requires a little key and then push the button and all working well. Also it seems that the sofa bed was not set up properly as it folds into a king sized bed (larger than the ones in the bedroom). Sorry for any discomfort and would love to have you over again! All the best.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Francesca
décembre 2016
Apartment was decorated nicely and had everything you needed. Couple of things to note: we booked for 6 people and definitely was not big enough for 6. We would say 4 max. Also the train is right by the house. It's very loud so if you have issues sleeping with loud disruptions or have a newborn etc this is not advisable. Also worth noting there are a lot of stairs so if you have bags or people not good with stairs then this place is not appropriate
Profil utilisateur de Caitlin And Nicolas
Réponse de Caitlin And Nicolas :
Thank you for the compliments of our home Francesca, we certainly love it :) It seems that the sofa bed had not been set up properly as it does in fact fold into a king sized bed - bigger than both of the queens in the bedroom. I am so sorry for this and wish it had been mentioned during your stay so we could have helped out. Would love to have you again if you are ever back in the area. Best wishes!
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Susan
décembre 2016
While this unit was roomy and clean, it had two appalling shortcomings. The unit is built on a busy suburban train line. With windows and doors open it sounds like the trains are literally coming through the house. There is no air conditioning so on the average summer night it is not an option to close the place up. On cooler nights with every door and window closed the noise is still significant. Trains stop at 12.00pm and start at 5.00am. This is the only available time to sleep. The plumbing is not good such that a shower was impossible without flooding half the flat. Although unit is spacious, kitchen good, beds comfortable, due to problems, i cannot recommend this airbnb. Look elsewhere.

Profil utilisateur de Theo
décembre 2016
Kaitlin, was great..courteous and friendly and went out of her way..thank you

Wollstonecraft, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Caitlin And Nicolas


We are a couple of young professionals (doctor and teacher / weightloss coach) about to get married. We purchased a beautiful property in Wollstonecraft, only 4 stops from the city and would love to raise funds for our soon to be best day ever and trip around the americas! =)

We love fine food, travelling, sports and the outdoors, adventures and learning about human relationships. If you think you can, then you can!

We are pretty relaxed and love an appartment with a good feel. I am sure you will love this penthouse with leafy outlooks and many outdoor terraces for your enjoyment!

Langues : English, Français, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires