The room - isn't the biggest room but clean and bright
Young family in Charminster/Bournemouth

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mes 2 garçons et moi vivons dans Charminster multiculturel dans une maison jumelée de 3 chambres à coucher, à environ 5 min à pied de la route Charminster avec tous ses plats luxuriants, pubs, divers bars, cafés et plusieurs cafés shisha. La plage se trouve à 5-10 minutes en voiture ou en vélo. Nous sommes situés à un endroit central - dans une route calme. La maison est lumineuse avec une cuisine et une salle à manger de bonne taille. J'ai accueilli des étudiants étrangers pendant de nombreuses années et nous apprécions tous les différents pays et cultures.
translated by Google

My 2 boys and I living in multicultural Charminster in a 3bedroom semi detached house, about 5 min walk from the buzzing Charminster Road with all its lush food, pubs, various bars, cafes and several shisha cafes.
The beach is a 5-10min drive or bike ride away.
We are located quite central - in a quite road.
The house is bright with a good size kitchen and dining room.
I have hosted foreign students for many years & we all enjoy to hear about the different countries and cultures.

Le logement

Nous vivons dans une rue tranquille, mais à distance de marche de l'une des routes les plus intéressantes de Charminster Road avec ses bars, ses restaurants et ses différents cafés. Nous sommes également à proximité du centre-ville, deux arrêts de bus à proximité de 2min et 5min de distance. La pièce n'est pas énorme mais propre, lumineuse, calme et confortable. J'essaie d'être aussi flexible que possible avec mes invités et si vous avez une question n'hésitez pas à demander.
translated by Google

We live in a quiet road but walking distance to one of the most interesting roads Charminster Road with its bars, restaurants and different cafes.
We are also close to the town centre, two bus stops nearby 2min and 5min away.
The room isn't huge but clean, bright, quiet and cosy.
I'm trying to be as flexible as possible with my guests and if you have a question please feel free to ask.

Accès des voyageurs

Comme je l'ai dit, je suis très flexible Vous aurez accès à ma cuisine; four micro onde; Si vous devez mettre n'importe quoi dans le réfrigérateur ou le congélateur, je vais faire une pièce, une salle à manger, un jardin et un salon
translated by Google

Like I said I'm very flexible
You will have access to my kitchen; microwave; if you need to put anything in the fridge or freezer I will make some room, dining room, garden and living room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Cela dépend de chaque individu, car je le laisse toujours chez mes invités, qu'ils souhaitent simplement se détendre dans leur chambre ou prendre une tasse de thé avec moi ou jouer au PS4 avec mes garçons. Mes garçons ont 9 et 14 ans. Pour éviter toute confusion - nous avons un petit chien, plus petit que votre chat moyen, elle n'est pas autorisée dans votre chambre et elle passera la plupart du temps avec moi. Elle n'a pas eu un bon début dans sa vie et j'espère que nous pouvons lui donner la qualité qu'elle mérite
translated by Google

That depends on each individual as I always leave it up to my guests, whether they just want to chill in their room or have a cup of tea with me or play on the PS4 with my boys. My boys are 9 and 14 years old.
To avoid any confusion - we do have a tiny dog, smaller than your average cat, she isn't allowed in your room and she will spend most of the time with me. She hasn't had a good start in her life and I'm hoping we can give her the quality of the she deserves

Autres remarques

Comme je l'ai mentionné tout à l'heure, je suis très flexible avec l'enregistrement et l'enregistrement, mais gardez à l'esprit que je travaille et que l'école fonctionne Donc, vers 15 heures, ce n'est pas un bon moment pour moi car je retiens mes garçons de l'école, ce qui ne prend généralement pas longtemps Merci beaucoup
translated by Google

As I have mentioned before, I'm very flexible with check in and out but please bear in mind I'm working and do the school runs
So around 3pm is not a good time for me as I'm picking my boys up from school, which normally doesn't take long
Many thanks


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage $17 CAD
Caution $137 CAD
Tarif week-end $51 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- No smoking in the house
If you arrive late please remember I do have school age children and they do need their sleep at night - nobody likes a grumpy tired child in the morning
If you use my kitchen please clean up afterwards
Many thanks

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I've got a small little white dog and sometimes two as we foster dogs
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom Kitchen

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Harry
juin 2017
The room was spacious and had a desk and a good sized wardrobe. It was nice being able to put a few things in the fridge and cooking for yourself was not a problem so long as you clean up. All in all, had everything I needed and a nice place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Adam
juin 2017
Myself didn't stay with Nicole as was booked for my team member who helped me with new openings in Bournemouth. She enjoyed the stay with Nicole and really appreciate her being a great host. Haven't meet her myself face to face but we did spoke on a phone few times. Really caring person. Thank you so much for allowing us to shear your house and being best host possible.

Profil utilisateur de Naji
mars 2017
She has dog. The bed uncomfortable . 30 minutes walks to central.
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
Réponse de Nicole :
We have started to foster dogs and Sandy - a little bichon fris cross has come to us a few weeks ago, she didn't have a good start in her life and I hope we can give her the quality of life she deserves. It is very difficult for most Arabic students to understand why we keep dogs - well you have tigers and lions we have cats and dogs. Sandy is smaller than your average cat. We have 2 bus stops nearby - 2min and 5min away, again in my experience Arabic students don't like walking long distance. Naji stayed a night longer and didn't have enough money to pay the full price so I gave him a discount. The bed is an IKEA bed and never had anyone complaining. I would have preferred for him to speak to me directly, it is very difficult to get to know a person after two days when they are out all the time. We welcomed him in our house like every other person what he makes of it it's up to him. I have been hosting students from all over the world for 10 years now so I know what is expected. Be a bit more open to our culture and sometimes you have to accept our culture - just a bit of good advice from us
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Woody
décembre 2016
Nicole and her family have been very accommodating and helpful. I've been given enough fridge space and kitchen cupboard space to put my food. The house rules were made very clear in the beginning and it helped keeping both parties happy. Her children are both very well-spoken, polite and sociable too. They often shared how school went, their hobbies with me, and in return I also shared my culture back home with them. On one of the weekend's evening me and the boys watched a movie together too. As I went during Christmas, the house was decorated incredibly christmasy and pretty. I also got to learn about how Christmas is like in Germany. Regarding distance from other services, although it looks a bit far from city centre and train station, it's actually only 16-20 minutes walk to the train station and the ASDA superstore next to it (via Holdenhurst Road, after crossing the footbridge over A338). Also, within 10 minutes walk there's an Aldi on Holdenhurst Road which significantly saved my cost for my meals. I also often cycled to town via St Leonards & Beechey Roads (instead of Holdenhurst Road which is less safe) and it's 12 minutes into town (Gervis Place). When I walked to town it usually took 30 minutes. The distance means that for those who wants a balance between the vibrancy of the city and peace and quietness, the location would be good. Overall I've really enjoyed staying with Nicole and her family for their welcoming and friendly attitude, and the location worked well for me. It's been a pleasure.

Profil utilisateur de Julius
octobre 2016
Very nice place! In a quiet area close to the local shop and a relatively short walk to the train station. The host was very friendly, provided facilities for heating food and making tea. The house was really clean and quiet. Would strongly recommend staying here.
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
Réponse de Nicole :
Many thanks, hope you settled in well at work and your new place. All the best for you Take care
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Vijin
septembre 2016
This was a really good start to my journey at the university. Nicole was polite and kind, and her kids were decent and courteous. The room was spotless. The bed was extremely comfy and the toilet was clean as well. Highly recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
Réponse de Nicole :
Many thanks. Hope your new place is good too and you enjoy university. All the best Take care
septembre 2016

Bournemouth, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nicole

I live with my two boys Finnley 14 and Riley 10 and little pooch Sandy in vibrant Charminster/Bournemouth. We love sports, my boys are very active, kick boxing, motorsports, walking, beach, football anything outside. I love going out in Charminster and meet new people. I am originally from Berlin - so we speak German and English at home. I'm an Independent Lifestyle Consultant and working most of the time from home. On my days off I do love to read a good book or watch a film if the weather is bad. We are very open and anyone is welcome in our house
Looking forward to meeting you

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires