Delightful, spacious, sunny bedrm, handy location

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located at the end of a lovely street with pathway access to the scenic Albany park and Lucas creek, we are a 10 minute walk to Massey University, and within walking distance of Albany village, stadium and Westfield Shopping Mall.
The home is warm and inviting and you are welcome to relax outdoors in the lovely, private, mature grounds.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
septembre 2017
Lovely quiet, very clean accommodation with own bathroom which is great in a private room option. Joan and Kevin were great hosts. Thanks

Profil utilisateur de Dale
septembre 2017
The stay with Joan was great, lovely big bedroom with super comfy bed, the house is in a lovely quiet area very close to Massey Uni and shops. I enjoyed a early morning walk around the houses and the reserve. It was perfect for me and would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Brendan
septembre 2017
Great location for Massey University.

Profil utilisateur de Fumie
août 2017
Joan and her husband welcomed me warmly. I stayed their home to attend a 3-day conference at the Massey University. It takes about 20 mins to the East Precinct of the university via a walkway. As other guests commented, their home with nice garden is comfortable and clean. My experience with Joan and Kevin is my treasure. Thank you very much.

Profil utilisateur de Robin
août 2017
I absolutely loved my time at Joan's house. I was attending a block course at Massey for the week. The location of Joan's house was perfect. I walked to and from campus each day. Joan and Kevin were very welcoming and helpful. Joan even picked me up from course one day because it was raining. Joan's house offers all the amenities you could ask for (clean, warm, light bedroom, good wifi, enjoyable conversation and an overall wonderful experience. I look forward to staying with Joan and Kevin again in the future!
Profil utilisateur de Joan
Réponse de Joan :
Thank you Robin. Enjoy your family time now. It was our pleasure to have you here, in our home, and we look forward to staying in touch.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Simon
juillet 2017
Hi Joan and Kevin put on such a warm welcome and are great to talk to.

Profil utilisateur de Jo
juin 2017
What kind and generous hosts! Hospitality over and above my expectations. A lovely, warm home. This was a wonderful location for attending a workshop in Albany Village - an easy and enjoyable walk on a path through a park /reserve area to get to the village centre.
Profil utilisateur de Joan
Réponse de Joan :
Thank you Jo. We were very happy to have you here and pleased you enjoyed our home. It was nice that you were able to enjoy the walk through the reserve and have no worries about your car. Wishing you well as you complete your Masters. Warm regards, Kevin and Joan
juin 2017

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Joan

I am enjoying my recent retirement, having time to follow my interests, especially in the theatre and opera world, being with family, little grand children and friends, and love to take the opportunity to travel to Europe with my husband to be with our daughter, an Opera singer who lives in Germany. Our home is warm and inviting in a pretty setting with an easy indoor outdoor flow. It is nice to relax outdoors, so peaceful and private.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires