A larger and more spacious bedroom with plenty of clothes space.  Small dressing table can be used as desk.Queen size bed with plenty of day light in bedroom at day and with blinds close darkness at night for a comfortable sleep.
Home away from home. Centrally located
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

10 min to Medical Center/NRG stadium, shopping close by, 20 minutes to downtown. Walking distance to two bus lines and easy access to light rail. Large bedroom with WiFi, cable TV, queen bed, closet. Relaxing, peaceful home, great for studying/working, kitchen access. Residential street parking or driveway. Complimentary coffee every morning and snacks. My house is your house! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

It is located in quiet neighborhood. It is great for students seeking a quiet environment for studying and meditating, it is for those seeking a peaceful area from the rush world.

Accès des voyageurs

They will be able to watch TV in the family room, enjoy the kitchen to cook on their own. They can sit outside in the back yard and enjoy the sound of the squirrels and soft singing of the birds.

On a more serious note, they are welcome to do their own laundry.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Most likely on a daily basis.

Autres remarques

I used only organic gourmet coffee which I will make available to my guests
As well as soap, and toothpaste of an organic nature. Will keep plenty of fruit and snacks as well as provide bottle water for them.

I am making a strong attempt to keep my home clean using earth-friendly products.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 19 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 19
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

I expect for my guests to respect my home but be able to relax. I live a quiet life and have many friends and I certainly will respect their space.

I trust that all my guests will communicate any concerns they have in order to ensure their comfort in my home. I certainty will treasure all the new friends I will make from this venture in my life and I hope that you will have a lasting and memorable time knowing me.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alejandra
août 2017
I loved the cleanliness and comfort in Frances' house. It's a very nice place, and Frances it's an excellent host, always offering the best for her guests. It was my first time in Houston and also my first time using Airbnb, and I am so grateful of having found this beautiful place with beautiful people.. I'll miss your house, Frances!
Profil utilisateur de FrancesFrances est un Superhost.
Réponse de Frances :
Thank you for your kind words. You are always welcome in my home.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de 浩
juillet 2017
我在这里住了快一个月吧。环境安静,厨房和卫生间非常整洁。主人和她的朋友十分好客,尽可能的给我们需要的帮助。如果下次来休斯顿,这里肯定是我的第一选择 。
Profil utilisateur de FrancesFrances est un Superhost.
Réponse de Frances :
Thank you for your kind words. It has been a pleasure knowing such a dedicated working man who is a wonderful guest.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de 浩
juillet 2017
it is a very good place.

Profil utilisateur de Rodney
juin 2017
pleasant and enjoyable place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jaclyn
mai 2017
Frances is a wonderful host with a great home! You'll feel more than welcome with her and Milo (the cutest, fluffiest dog ever). She is great company to be around but will also give you your privacy. The bed was super comfortable, the room spacious, and there was always tea and coffee out in the kitchen (a necessity for me!) The location is a short drive to stores and it's very easy to hop on the highway to Downtown Houston. Definitely recommend!
Profil utilisateur de FrancesFrances est un Superhost.
Réponse de Frances :
You were a great guest and I was more than happy to be here for you. Thank you for the lovely gift you left for Milo and I.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
mai 2017
It's my second time booking with Frances and I have to say, it's my favorite place in Houston. She keeps the home spotless and always looking nicely decorated. The room is private and has a window to a nice backyard. Frances and Milo are very sweet and accommodating. Will book again!

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
avril 2017
I had a great stay with Frances and the little dog Milo. The home was very clean, room was spacious, has a convenient desk, comfortable bed, and large walk in closet. The bathroom is updated and kept clean, I love the hotel type towels and she also provides organic products. Frances allows access to the kitchen, dining, and living room which was very convenient since i was able to cook my food saving me extra trips to restaurants. The home is in a quiet neighborhood with lots of trees and birds, it's so relaxing to arrive at this home. I work in the Galleria area and the commute was never longer than 20 minutes. Frances and Milo (cute little dog) are so welcoming and accommodating. I really do feel like i'm staying at a friend's house when i'm here. Frances is the best host I've had since I have been using this service, I always tell her that i wish i had found her sooner. I have already booked my next stay. I highly recommend this location!!
Profil utilisateur de FrancesFrances est un Superhost.
Réponse de Frances :
It has been a wonderful delight meeting you - you have a loving smile and we enjoy having you at our home. Thank you
avril 2017

Cet hôte a 37 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Houston, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de FrancesFrances est un Superhost.

I am a quiet person, love to mediate, pray and read books. I love Christian music - Jonathan Settel, Paul Wilbur and Lilly Goodman are some of my favorite.

I love romantic movies but enjoy drama stories also, especially when Justice is done and the people are grateful for the good results.

One day I would live to travel to Israel, Italy and Spain. I love Mediterranean food.
My life motto is doing good unto others as they would do unto me so thus my main concerns as a host is to make sure my guests are comfortable and leave as friends or family.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires